Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
60 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Gloves good but don't heat up"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Gloves weren't really that warm with using the batteries so i wear them without the batteries and another pair of gloves underneath"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"These are a present for someone so unable to comment"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The gloves were a bit large but seemed really warm even without the battery."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not used them yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seem very good - bought as Xmas gift for friend, so not worn yet. Think they will be good."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"These gloves use a lot of battery power!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Just a bit large for me."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"gloves are for a Christmas present, I wish I had waited another week as they came down in price and I could have saved around 5"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Heats right up to the fingertips. Have had this brand of gloves before and they gave up the ghost within weeks, so I'm hoping these will last a lot longer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They are great gloves even without batteries. The battery does not last long. It does heat gradually."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"a great product but they drain batteries very quickly..shame"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They work well but need top quality batteries"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"ok but bat life not good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"gloves were a Christmas present for a good friend. do not know if they have been tried yet."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They are a Christmas present so not sure yet."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Giving as a Christmas present having bought a pair last year and they are still in good condition and working well."

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good gloves but the wrist strap broke first time wearing them.other than that they are very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014