Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
60 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the gloves.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great service will use again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Yet another excellent Warmawear product that I have purchased, that keeps me warm while walking the dogs."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"have not tried this item yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good gloves, warm even without the pads or battery in them. They could have supplied a couple of the heat pads with the gloves."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"These are gifts for a friend who is always cold I am very happy with them and I am sure she will be to."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"These gloves are excellent quality,can't wait for really cold weather"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product keeps you warm without using battery"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They're brilliant - very warm and very comfortable and will be perfect for my elderly friend on her scooter."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"quality gloves"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Even better than I'd expected. Keeps my hands warm on my motorbike even without the batteries."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Items were exactly as described. The gloves warm up gradually, but are great for thawing out frozen hands and keeping them warm. Gloves themselves are very comfy."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Superb. Keep hands warm without having to use the batteries. May try the Panasonic pro batteries as recommended to extend battery use"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"nothing further to say, thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"gloves are lovely"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant gloves, fit perfect and are lovely and warm, easy to install batteries"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only used them once up to now and soon heated up. didn't need to use again on a two hour ride.so up to now, well impressed."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought these for my Dad whose having chemotherapy and has numbness in his hands and they are really helping him - so thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The person who received the gloves was VERY happy with them and cannot complain with their warm hands while working outside!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014