Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
67 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"so far so good, assembled bvery easily, took 2 hours, no issues at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted ... Does the job ..."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good polytunnel easy put up good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"item as stated .iv brought several over the last 2 years"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems good quality, strong construction"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I cannot complain about that"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described. All parts well landed for fitting together"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product & value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and service on phone help full as well"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made am very pleased with poly tunnel."

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together. Really quite roomy. Think the labelling on all the frame work was excellent but think the instruction booklet could have shown clearer pictures. But it was real value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great tunnel for the price easy to put together"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality good value product. Interested to see how it stands the test of time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not only do I think this polytunnel is amazing value, but so do half a dozen of my allotment friends. It took me 6 hours on a calm, sunny day to have the whole thing completed on my own. Four weeks later and I can report the structure has withstood some strong winds, and my plants just love it. Of course there are some small things that could be better, not all the nuts fitted the bolts cleanly, the plans are of the read, and read again type, but once you start the build you can see where you are going, and it is so easy from that point. I'd suggest that attention be given to securing the structure down with more than was provided. The nuts and bolts thing was resolved with a bit of oil and a gentle tighten and loose turn of the spanner, until the thread was clean. All in all an excellent purchase, one that I would heartily recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery great product easy to assemble highly recommend *****"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Yes very good, easy to set up done it myself on my allotment took about two hours, thanks happy Christmas"

Reviewed Monday, 25 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product with great value"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product just what I needed for my alotment"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The price is perfect.the quality is great.customer service is awesome.i just love looking at it in my allotment.and the plants love it.what more can you ask for?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great tunnel going to order another one later in year"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easily built and excellent quality for price paid"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"For the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All went together easily. Printed instructions are reasonably clear but strongly advise you to also view the video instructions. I'm very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and OK so far."

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Now erected, excellent value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"looks good but not had time to put up yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Goods arrived early following day found easy to assemble as all parts were clearly marked"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Service great poly tunnel"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product and service brilliant could not ask for more"

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product very good for job - easy to assemble"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Once we had worked out the first instruction after referring to the clearer picture on the website it was easy to put up. It looks good and appears to be good value for money. I guess time will tell how well it stands up to the winter weather."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product but thought the instuctions could have been a bit clearer a simple pole diagragm didnt explain to new users that there are ties to be tied to the poles inside, guy ropes for extra stability, how to position the 4 large support stakes, the need to bury excess plastic round the bottom (or in our case with chickens the need to add heavy bricks as they dug it out quicker than we could bury it). Luckily we are not novice gardeners and were aware of all these facts. Overall a really good product and good service."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015