Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
24 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Cheap and cheerful. Zip has ripped open at the seam after three days in a slightly high wind. Ties for door are not long enough and I will have to sew on extra straps to hold the rolled up door. Cover holes easily against internal metal so advise buy lots of repair tape. Will probably do for a couple of seasons."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Cover a bit tight to fit. Otherwise good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great poly tunnel easy to assemble"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"There was missing items in the package"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product good, assembly instructions even with video very poor . Bad quality photos did not help."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A great product easy to erect with two people instructions easy to follow. Very pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great company, brilliant service, prices and product - delivered on time plus excellent telephone assistance. thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Whilst the polytunnel is sturdy it did come with one tube undrilled and another off centre. The cover is fairly strong but could do with extra rivet fittings to fix it down with. Great item for value"

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality for the money and easy to erect"

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not as good as expected the zips are only one sided so can't close from inside. The plastic riped easily when setting up."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Skirting needs to be 30cm that is buried in the ground."

Reviewed Friday, 1 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"a few more photos for the instructions would have been helpful"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Shame not double ended opener as was from r chickens whilst we have an outbreak of averian flu. I posted it on my FB page for ex batteries forum and loads of others have ordered too"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Ok, a few twigs and stones but for filling raised beds it's fine."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The frame not very strong .the suport bars wrong size short .I had to make new suports now ok with 4 not 2"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to erect."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"some of the poles had no holes in so i had to drill them poor instructions"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good simple construction with all parts included"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good service but some nuts were faulty"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble especially if you look at the video Everything fitted together well and plants are growing already. Spoilt for space now!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect no problems. Has been up for a week"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Would of put excellent but when product came I found that the cover stitching wasn't as good as I could have been ie the fabric cover has been caught in stitching which doesn't make it lie flat over the bars and cause a small hole in fabric"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015