Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
26 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Box arrived ripped at top but nothing damaged inside. No instructions inside on how to put polytunnel together or on the contents inside which meant we spent around 30mins trying to work out what goes where. The outside corner loops used to tie down polytunnel are a waste of time as they snap off straight away."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good value money, delivered on time, good assembly instructions"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Very well designed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Cannot put this up as no instructions and missing parts- so useless."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money and fast delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to build and works great!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good value and pretty easy to assemble"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Whilst being cheap the quality of finish was poor with inadequate stitching to tiedown points, poor alignment and burred penetrations in frame for bolting and anchor pins that are a joke and inadequte"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"product was damaged and no one on phone wanted to sort it told me they couldnt help so i am using damaged goods"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job perfectly for what we require."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"New Leaf polytunnel 4m x 2m"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and excellent quality for price"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good but will only get 5 stars on it's demise"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"instructions could have been clearer - you really do need 2 people to hold all the bits of frame together during assembly. And you need to ensure the ground is more or less level where the frame will be resting. But once we got on with it, assembly wasn't difficult. The product seems robust and good value for money. I can't comment on longevity or how well plants grow, since it has only been up a couple of weeks. It is currently serving as a temporary chicken shelter during the bird flu epidemic, and seems to be fit for that purpose!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and easy to assemble"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the quality and robustness of the polytunnel. A genuine value for money product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality it is the second tunnel we have order and both have been excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love it, it was what i expected, the build instructions were a bit vague ie which end of the pole went where when starting but after five minutes i figured it out and after three hours on my own it was up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I like the product I am please with it the only complaint I have the box was all broken And the instructions were missing so had to use my iPad to watch the video"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It has been erected yet but seems good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 25 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product is good but the assembly instructions were appallingly bad! And quality of photos so poor as to render them pretty useless ????"

Reviewed Friday, 25 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The polytunnel is excellant , & being used already .We have used extra strapping to secure it , during these very high winds .Thank You ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015