Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Bought one six years ago tunnel lasted well had it for 3 years till i moved only thing that broke was the pull on zipper relay impressed as cover was still good. Bought one in feb this year put it up in march but put it up wrong so cover is now damaged my fault so have ordered a replacement. Quality etc is still great recommend these tunnels hole heartedly"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This is a reliable product. My second purchase. The first having tried to escape over a neighbours fence during freak winds. Good value , good YouTube clip to help erect frame. My experience shows two pairs of hands are best, my eleven year old budding engineer son helped me. I would recommend the stakes , albeit I have made my own. Good Product, good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"great product and very prompt delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Held up after strong winds"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good for what we want it for"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great Product - Excellent Quality!! (Recommended)"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Was much better than I was expecting"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with the tunnel good quality and bigger than it looks in the advert i have 6 dwarf fruit trees in large pots and still got room for another 4"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very high quality product Best I have seen"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product and easy to put up"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just managed to get it up when the weather changed rain and terrible wind it's stood up really well l've had one before and it lasted years and I'm now looking forward to the summer lcan fully recommend it sunflower x"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great for the price and not too difficult to put up. Tomatoes and peppers already at home, will see how things grow."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good item,put together in two hours,very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect i`m using my to store things in while I do up my shed and then its ready to grow my veg this year"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My gardener put it together for me with a little bitor help from me. I am looking forward to my veggies poking their heads out of the soil!"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, is what it says on the lid"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the polytunnel, it has now got pride of place on my allotment. Just one small thing is if you can put an extra nut and bolt in packages but other than that everything perfect, thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My husband is pleased with this polytunnel as it has a much stronger frame than his old one. We had it in the sale and it is excellent value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015