Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
53 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"very good quality at a good price"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Please see the previous comment box"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great, good easy to follow assembling instructions and lightweight canopy for handling and lifting. Yes perfect. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product feels really stable and very fit for purpose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The instructions could be clearer but the video helped."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant quality easy to put up and really happy with purchase ans company"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice tunnel good value for money I recommend purchasing anchors to secure your tunnel as ones provided are little more then small tent pegs."

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery, well packaged. Perfect size polytunnel for my needs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"this item was very easy to put as the instructions where easy to follow"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really good and very strong, only question they could do with ties along the top frame to hold the sheeting down."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good. Hope it grows good plants now!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Super little polytunnel I managed to put it up by myself I am used to putting up caravan awnings this wasnt much different. But the instructions are very poor (have the smaller ends of posts upwards )I made it up loosely so any mistakes were corrected before tightening stood up to the 8 inches of snow .tie it down well and it will do the job don't face into the wind if possible put side on get the tie down kit though I made my own"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Survived all the high winds the last few weeks."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fast service.Dont know what it looks like yet till I clear a space in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we needed. Perfect for the job required."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, withstood storm no problem at all. Bought to temporarily house my chickens during DEFRA lock down"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great size and good height"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, instructions could be printed a bit clearer, on the whole very happy."

Reviewed Friday, 5 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what is expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Better than I expected for the price, easy to erect very pleased and would use Primrose again."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the polytunnel is still in the box it will not be put up for a couple of months but it is very good value for money. I am looking forward to using it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up. Strong material :)"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality for the price.very sturdy.love it"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The polytunnel is good quality. It would be even better if you could buy replacement covers for them separately. Only thing that I felt could have been better was the quality of the instructions as they were photocopies and some of the written instructions weren't clear. We had to take it down again when we realised that we had to it together incorrectly because the instructions could have been clearer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Am happy so far with this item."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"no problems"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble"

Reviewed Friday, 27 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good and arrived on time thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what i need product as advertised fantastic value for money. Would recommend One satisfied customer. Angie"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. THANK YOU XXXXXXXXXXXXXX"

Reviewed Friday, 26 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is our second polytunnel from Primrose our other one is bigger, both are excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Like I said above good quality easy to provide together. Only too one and a half hours. The only fault I could find was lack of hooks to secure it. But it's up secured and I am really pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service spoke to a very nice man .... Very informative .. Will use again"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Super bit of kit"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Assembly instructions are poor but if you manage to build the tunnel im sure that you will be as pleased as me!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015