Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
13 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Item... speedy delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Will let you know as it is a Christmas gift for my sister (shopping early) who is a very keen gardener"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service just what we needed for a small garden"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The mini greenhouse is just as described and exactly what I require......an extra layer of warmth for certain plants in my cold greenhouse during the winter!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Would use your company again excellent service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Decorative scroll on the outside of the right panel of the greenhouse. Scroll on the inside of the left panel. More difficult to fit the shelves. Phoned and told this was correct. Not convinced."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As described, adequate for seedlings."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"we were disappointed that the cover was green and not plain, but except for that very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good value"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great product and very well made"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal for growing my many seeds"

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015