Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
44 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Delivery was as advertised and so far all is good."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was easy to set up & keeps perfect time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"clock very good keeps excellent time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not used yet but looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good and so far keeps perfect time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Most suitable for our needs. Easy to set up"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product, very pleased with it,"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal clock for the garden, easy to read even without my glasses!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The clock is great. Took quite a while to get it to correct time, but now working well"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Wow. What a lovely clock. Exactly what I was looking for to put up outdoors so we can check the time whilst out in the garden -- and radio-controlled, too. Perfect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality, works perfectly. Instructions were utter gibberish, thought we would ring you to ask what to do, but it set itself, no problem. But, very off putting to have printed incoherent instructions."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The black outdoor R/C clock I ordered is exactly what I wanted. It works perfectly and is so large that I can see it from the road when I come home each evening! I love it, thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely clock - looks good and keeps perfect time."

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Clock is now set up in my garden and looks to keep good time and, most importantly, seems resilient to rain, snow and high winds. Very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Clear face which can be seen from the bottom of the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"SO FAR EXCELLENT"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great item. as described. looks good, works perfectly"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Was bought for the outside of our village hall. Easy to put up. Looks great."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service and very happy with the Radio Controlled Clock. Easy to set up. Ordered at 2:30pm and delivered by 12:00pm the next day. Keep up the good work!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The clock was a Christmas Gift for my husband, he is delighted with it and looks good on the garage wall. Excellent service with very quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have already e-mailed my comments about your service, but iI will repeat what I said in that. The clock arrived very promptly the next day, but when I inserted the battery it would not set to the correct time; being a radio enthusiast I quickly dicovered that MSF was not transmitting for routine maintenance purposes - just my luck!!!! However when I tried again with MSF transmitting it took about 6-7 minutes to set to the correct time. It now graces the pavilion of my cricket club."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Now we can see the time where ever we are in the garden, it is so clear and when my friend saw it she wanted one for inside! Radio controlled makes it so easy to set as it does it itself. Simples."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money, and very fast delivery - many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the clock. Will definitely use you again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you "

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010