Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
71 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Well made and automatic time regulation. Good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Set correct time immediately"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quick service product as described"

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Although I purchased this clock for outdoors my Wife had other ideas when she saw it. It is now on the wall in the Kitchen. Looks like I will ordering another before the Spring ????"

Reviewed Friday, 29 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice clock for the garden, and I don't miss out on my cup of tea now I know the time!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with my purchase and very happy with the clock"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"first customer very good /excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased had one before but the storm one night decided it was time for it to go."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love this clock! I already have 2 in the house and fed up with outdoor clocks that last only a year, decided to splash out on a radio controlled one. Remains to be seen whether it lasts through the winter, although to be safe I might move it under cover."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely clock, looks great in my conservatory. Didn't bother with the instructions, just put a battery in and let the clock sort itself out, which it did."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a really good product. I have a black clock which needs oiling every couple of weeks to keep its case looking pristine. This white clock does not require any maintenance so win, win."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I ordered, could not be better."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, but RUBBISH Chinese - English instructions. Do you not read the instructions yourselves before marketing the product - and either re-write your own instructions in English or counsel the manufacturer to get it right? Thanks anyway. Good clock."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought other item s of this nature from this firm, all excellent and no reasom why this one should be different. I hope!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what you would expect from a top flight supplier. Fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good on my kitchen wall. Poorly written translation of instruction into English."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The instruction were easy to understand, and in next to no time the clock was up and running. Since connecting to the radio it has kept the perfect time. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"works as expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and works straight away"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the clock it looks good. The only down side is the impossible to understand instructions, had to work it out for myself"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I put the clock on a sun-drenched wall and it is working. It does not seem to suffer from the heat. This means it is what I was looking for."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the clock is brilliant set itself up and looks great hung on the side of the sed at the bottom of the garden. wherever I am I can always tell what the time is. As for the rain no problem"

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Early days but so far delighted and no reason to expect anything other."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely product and well packaged."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately the clocks second hand stops starts and continues at will although the clock keeps time. The instruction paper is impossible to read as the English has obviously been written by a person (possibly the Chinese manufacturer) who has very little knowledge of the English language."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice clock"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Clock seems really good - just what we wanted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product fine ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far I can't fault it - it looks very good too. I just hope it lasts!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Direction to set time were a little confusing as the translation into English was poor."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described an excellent product-instruction leaflet poor translation but easy to work out."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with clock. Just like picture on website. It started as soon as the batteries went in. No problems since. It synchronised itself straight away and is keeping perfect time."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and wanted at a competitive price such that I will refer to Primrose again when wanting to buy more"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent,it is the second one i have purchased it was a present for my son."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect clock at great price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"have not had it long enough yet but so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Surprised to find that the clock made no provision whatsoever for mounting on a wall. It should either have been provided with brackets or the outer ring should have been pre-drilled/plugged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was a Christmas present and very pleased with product looks and design."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product. Will certainly recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Up to now all seems o.k"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was very interesting watching the clock set itself but now is running perfectly. Lovely clear face. Excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased with my clock. Set itself OK but took rather a long time. Instructions should have been written by an Englishman not a Chinese."

Reviewed Friday, 19 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"After reading other comments, was a bit concerned that the timing would be a bit difficult to set but we just put the batteries in and left it for 10 minutes and it got to the right time itself. Looks great on our outdoor wall and we are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Nice looking clock that I actually purchased for the garden, looking good in the kitchen!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Time will tell.the future quality of the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The instructions need to be re.englished and have a few more details ,ie what isforce receiving and melody voice, not explained enough."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged. Better quality than I expected for the price."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing how it sets itself - how does it do it?"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have been looking for a radio controlled clock for a long time!!! We came across Primrose and found the perfect clock this size, colour and price where excellent. A very good buy for us looks excellent in our conservatory."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great on my stable and now I will know how long I have been training my horse in his paddock"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The clock looks really good on our garden wall. It was easy to put up and quickly 'found' the time by the radio signal. Hopefully it will 'weather' well and keep its good looks."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected, packed well and arrived safely"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Clock looks great on our garden building. Easy initial time set up. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the clock it was brought as a Christmas present for my husband as our old garden clock had broken, also pleased with notification as to when it would arrive down to the hour,giving me the chance to answer the door and receive it from the carrier"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Perfect Time Radio Controlled Outdoor Garden Clock - Antique. Very pleased with the clock but the instructions could be clearer, I'm still trying to work out what the last two option are, Trigger & C.D.S "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and looked better than on the website. Easy to put up and now has pride of place in my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for what I wanted. Good size, clear face, well finished. Radio control works well, time synchronised without any issues. Instructions not the best, English written by a Chinese bloke, I suspect!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with my item. It is exactly as shown on your website and it was delivered extremely quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend your products to other people. Thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 17 September 2010