Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
74 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"No problems, quick and easy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Could improve the angles to direct the heat better."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed and delivered fast."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly as expected. Fantastic"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"1st class service and product"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"does exactly what it says, good quality good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and effective when required. Good value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered for Christmas. Arrived in plenty of time. Look great. Very pleased with the quality and the price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great heaters.the winter wont worry me now. yours cliff."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was excellent and very reasonably priced"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"value for money & well suited as a patio heater"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Itís just what we wanted, in this country it can get quite chilly at night to have this in the patio area makes all the difference"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not tried yet longer flex would be an improvement."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"all working ok (plus11 more characters)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good heater but angle adjustment difficult on wall."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"paint flakes from the heater when on- so its not heat resistant paint. But told this is normal ?? from customer service and that it would happen if used to much!! I do not recommend this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described, works well in my out building"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service , excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"simple to install and throws out a decent amount of radiated heat."

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and excellent service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excatley as seen online really good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good for the money and good next day delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fine, it works well but the wall attachment is poor. It does not fit tight to the wall and the angle adjuster tends to sag under the weight of the heater."

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Plastic smells and smoking"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 November 2017

Answer from Primrose: "Please contact our Customer Service team if there is an issue with the heater as we dont appear to have heard from you regarding this issue. We can then resolve this for you..† "
Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money . Very pleased with the heat they give out too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Expensive to run...i def wnt be using to often"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent ! Arrived early and very pleased ! Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great item works very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed and easy to install"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant easy to install and great value what do their job"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Quality appears to be fine. Longevity unknown until it has been in regular use over time. Screws on which the back plate is mounted to the wall need to be accurately positioned in order to hang the product onto them - rather fiddly process. The visual indicator activated by the pull cord to show when product is on / off and which heat setting is selected is a nice feature."

Reviewed Friday, 8 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great, went well in our porcupine enclosure"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic well made heaters at a great price"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My 3rd order to date.. 100% quality.. will buy more if items if and when needed"

Reviewed Monday, 6 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good electric heater I am well satisfied"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Doesn't give out the amount of heater expected"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent items .. we bought two heaters .. very pleased with both.."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed for our conservatory. Stylish, easy to fit, works really well"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Was not clear not a modern ir lamp gets dangerously hot"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is very good for the price"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater using in my dog run it's as warm as toast out there for the dog"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brought this for my husband who wanted a heater to keep warm while tinkering in a garage, really pleased with the product which looks great. Also gives good heat no matter which wattage is chosen making it very economical to run"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect heater."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Well made unit. pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Now fitted and works well"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product,well priced."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product at a good price quickly delivered"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These heaters are far better than what is 'on the tin' and would recommend without hesitation."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to heat a gazebo for a party"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"easy fitting nice looking,nice heat range with the three settings."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Simple plug in and effective for outdoor bbq area"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"a good unit and does what it says"

Reviewed Friday, 11 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great price and product."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a great price..."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Had a garden party and three heaters kept the area perfectly warm enough for our guests to stay late !!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Heats up within seconds"

Reviewed Friday, 5 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Goods as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really warms up a cold garage - ideal"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product works very very well would buy again"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent give of loads of heat absolute bargain!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014