Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very smart, strong product, well made."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This heater was much better than I thought it would be. Actually gives out a fair bit of heat & great value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product sat out a few evenings and enjoyed the additional heat. Would definitely recommendused"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product looks nice, and throws out lots of heat, my partner spends more time outside now, lovely great heater good delivery."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item is easily assembled, is very attractive and sits well on any table top. The heat is great and is apparently very economical compared to gas. On the downside, as you would expect, the heat is carried away from you on the slightest breeze. But, on a calm chilly night it gives up excellent heat."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very sturdy and gives off a lot of heat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product just as advertised..very happy..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great heater"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommend this heater, we have used it in our conservatory, as well as outside. Gives very good heat."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good patio heater. Looks lovely too."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Matches beautifully with our table and chairs."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product matches our patio furniture and at an excellent price compared to garden centres"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015