Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I bought the 4 staging for displaying plants on my patio and 6 staging for the bottom of the garden to store plants before planting up in the garden. Both are great value, robust and easy to store in the garden shed when not needed. I recommend the online video for how quick and easy the staging is to assemble."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"value for money, good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item looks good. Haven't had time to use as yet."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product arrives very quickly, was very well made and excellent value. It was very easy to put up in the greenhouse as it was already assembled (to my surprise and delight)."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great and very sturdy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I would have no hesitation to recommend my purchase to others , quality and build was extremely good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product. I had read a poor review and was a bit concerned but the product was exactly what I wanted so I ordered anyway. Easy to set up. In use as I write."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brought for our parents greenhouse absolutely perfect so pleased and a lot more sturdy than we thought would recommend these"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and value for money :-))"

Reviewed Friday, 22 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a sturdy staging. It is built well and has cross struts to strengthen even more."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and meets the description on the website"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014