Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
41 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Quick delivery slightly overpriced"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely addition to the garden, now have 2 sails different colours and shape"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect accessory for the sail"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and looks good. Arroved fast."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality pole and fittings - strong support for shade sale."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"extremely strong pole concreted into hole really stable"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"product itself is fine with clear instructions"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality heavy item which I have concreted in and all seems well"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"the product met expectation"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good kit well made does wot is says on the tin"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Rating: 2/5

"As above."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately the poles are covered in plastic wrapping tape which makes the simple task of painting them a nightmare!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent poles. worth the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"quality look great - waiting for pole holder to be installed"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Keeping and returning the extra pole a good size and weight would not have been easy. But I do believe Primrose should make this clear. The sales staff on the 'phone were not very helpful, in fact one could not find the item I was enquiring about from the computer screen!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It is not clear when placing an order that this is a scaffold pole. In addition I want to use a sleeve, set in concrete, such that I can remove the shade and pole when not required. Your instructions show the sleeve but when I rang to order one it turns out that you don't supply the sleeve and couldn't tell me where to get one. I have been thinking of returning this item but it would cost me more to ship it that the product would cost in the first place. Note, I asked your customer service if they could arrange for the item to be collected by the courier service you use, at my cost. But you don't allow this, but no explanation why and the courier company only deal with companies, they will not deal with me as an individual. Maybe you could look in to this."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Still awaiting the hardware"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The goods received are second to none."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived on time and was fine. Couldn't carry it through my house alone so it was in my front garden until a neighbour could help me. Unfortunately, someone has stolen it."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Impressed - Primrose do what they say on the tin - exceptional service and value. "

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money and did the job perfectly."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A very fast and eficient service, the product was just what I needed. Good delivery times too. Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010