Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
124 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really works will buy again"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Works well..............."

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and very good value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"worked last year so purchased again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and does the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and arrived quickly."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job up to - 6. Then water feature froze at -7 as expected."

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used it yet, maybe if the winter gets icy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fabulous and, not fussy like most we had seen, water flow is tranquil, not loud and splashy, lovely illumination when daylight fades. Just what we were looking for."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not used this item yet - it was bought ready for the winter."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Used during a very cold spell and the water is there for the birds."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. No frozen water and temperature was -3"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work very well but haven't had a really cold spell as yet."

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product works very well and would recommend it - my birds are very happy as the water feature has stayed on and only frozen once when it was -6/7 - and they can have a drink and bath as usual."

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and products arrived next day. Fantastic."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product although slight damage on arrival and pump flow regulator did not work. After sales and replacement was dealt with immediately and arrived within a short time. Cannot fault the service. Very satisfied customer."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased you directed us to this product, as we would not have thought to protect it in this way, thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As described, not used just yet."

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and service"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A really use FUL product"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Relatively easy to assemble. You can adjust the flow of the water, with is an added bonus. a very calming addition to my garden. Thank You"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't really tried it yet but I am sure it will be good!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service, very quick."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not really had any frost since I bought the stuff, so clearly it also acts as a deterrent!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be fine. Thankyou."

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working well in fountain and birdbath. Temp has been -4 so far."

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not required yet but if its as good as my plants, I have no worries."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Clear instructions and very easy to dispense with the measuring section of the bottle."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Another excellent product from this seller, as I've come to expect over the years."

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be doing a good job so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a good price."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"well my water feature hasn't frozen - i normally have to put it in the shed over the winter,because the previous feature cracked with the frozen water.great product and next day delivery.very pleased.the birds are happy aswell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have received my replacmnt pump for the highland slate water feature, the feature loos lovely and hte set of underwater lights seet thsi off beautifually. i wish i knew how to take a photo and scan if in as your readers would que up to get one of these. I have not put in the frost free yet but have added the fountain safe and so far the water is clean smelling and the birds love this. Mnay thanks for a very good service. Clare in Hull"

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the the Primrose Fountain frost-free for my water feature. I wasn't going to use it yet as I thought the frost had finished, but luckily I did as the very next evening we had quite a heavy frost. I was very please that it had worked. I used to put in away for the winter but now I can leave it out. I am very pleased with the results and also the speedy service I received and would definitely use Primrose again. Elizabeth Young."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011