Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic it is a lovely addition to the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"spout slightly 'off cenbtre' can't move it any more as fittings are rigid"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with this item which is even better than expected. Perfect for its placement and works well in the sunlight. Was warned off solar power but electric power was not possible in this instance and as it still looks great whether working or not I am more than happy with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted looks great in my garden and no electric bills as it's solar powered"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat loves it but the solar panel is sooo sensitive little bit of cloud and the power stops otherwise really good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this item better than expected looks and works very nicely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Solar panel seems a bit weak ,doesn't hold any power at all"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Water feature looks good, problem is we need more sun for the water feature to keep working, but can't change the weather!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lived up to expectations . Given as a gift and the recipient was delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only feedback is product has to have full sun to work, even a cloud passing over stops it in its flow"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"lovely water feature looks very smart in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice, quite relaxing, The cat loves it and if he likes it then it is all right."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quick good service. Lovely item"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 3/5

"My water pump went out in less than three months."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent! This product looks good and works well, even with a little bit of sun. I WOULD definately recommend this product to a friend."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature, looks authentic, light when water-free so easy to position, really happy with product Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The mechanics of the design is poor. The outlet from the spout does not project far enough out so that, when the sun goes out, the water drips onto the 1/2 lid and runs away thus causing the container to empty. This has been partly overcome by putting a piece of wood under the back to tilt the feature forward and jamming a piece of plastic into the spout."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money, just what I was looking for, the dropping water is quite restful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014