Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
21 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Straps are excellent but the pegs are poor and wouldn't screw into the ground at a campsite. Will have to upgrade to better screw in pegs or ones used for tying dogs to as they screw in better and are longer."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"but pegs very difficult to screw in needed stick pole the auger point poor."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Worth while purchase for setup in any garden. These are no ordinary tent pegs - this is an industrial strength product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013