Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It looks great but we haven't assembled it yet. Each piece is EXTREMELY heavy, definitely a 2-3 man job to remove from pallet and to move into position."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, assembled easily, but it is heavy and you will need help to put the upper piece in place."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent bbq for the price. Just used for first time and no problems."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service...love our new BBQ"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product, prompt service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, as expected!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hassle free Pleased with product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"BBQ is very heavy, but easy to assemble and looks fantastic when painted"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A great purchase . Well worth the money ."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Can't fault them..excellent all round"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery great service the stone Bbq looks amazing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The masonry BBQ WAS delivered to my requirements and cc the delivery man pulled the 63 kg pallet up my steep drive. Many thanks for that. The BBQ WAS WELL MADE AND WAS EASY TO construct. I took an additional step and gave it a light rendering with a very wet mortar which only look an hour. I painted with regular masonry paint and it looks great. The BBQ WORKS VERY WELL. LOOKING FORWARD TO YEARS OF LAID BACK BBQing. Many thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Did not purchase this.I bought a barbecue"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Would have been better if had paint included or given the option to purchase paint with bbq"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2016