Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
154 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Panel quality equal to my last order. Though they are 3/5 centimetres smaller"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy. Attractive practical"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"A little more expensive than local suppliers but hassle free ordering and delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product..............."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good quality fencing - well made"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Quite poorly put together - but ok for what we need them for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Goods as per expectation."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fine looks good, went up easily"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Nice fence panel. I'm using it as trelis against a block wall. Not sure how long it would last as an actual fence panel as it seems quite loosely woven..But looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"While accepting that the hurdles are a "natural" craft product and one should not expect factory production precision, the finishing at the top and bottom of the hurdles could be better."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The fencing panels were a darker than the previous ones."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 15 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Much better quality than my original hurdles."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Had to order a 6ft high one as smaller ones out of stock & wanted one quickly to finish project. Liked the hurdle and was able to cut it down to size with loppers and bunch up the weave a bit to minimise how much of the woven withies we had to lose in height. Looks really nice in situ. Now let's see how it survives the winter!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not as densely woven as others I 've had, so slightly see-through, but reasonably well made"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, but colour may vary between panels. Luckily for us the two panels we ordered were for different parts of our garden, so all was well!"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly variable in quality and weight but expected in a natural product. Well made and traveled well too. This was second order and I would recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with the quality of the fencing"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One of them was not as well made as the others, the weaving is not so dense, so a little disappointed with that panel. Others are fine so far though"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good standard"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite as close weave as I would have liked but it is in place to give a certain amount of wind break from one direction to protect the Tomato plant grow house ordered at the same time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One panel was a bit bashed about, but otherwise fine."

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Six of the thirty hurdles were tip top new condition and superior in quality compared with the remaining twenty four which were covered in mould from presumably being stored tightly in damp conditions. Overall though happy that my order achieved the end result."

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Many thanks for your email. Your 'customer service' was excellent, the ordering quick and easy and the product arrived the next day. Unfortunately the panel was a very loose weave and therefore offers no privacy in the gap that I had to fill."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"reasonable quality very good delivery for delivery price."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"the willow bunch were ok, but i found some were very gappy and wanted them for privacy. but the standard one was excellent.stronge like the bunch willow.and you couldnt see through them.would i order more from you yes i would and recommend you yes i would.over all worth every penny. thankyou very much "

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very good hurdles, shame the delivery company didn't have the same respect for them!!"

Reviewed Friday, 27 August 2010