Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
154 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"A alternative fence panel, for a more rustic/natural look"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"quick and easy service made life easy!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"They were what I expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great fencing and fast delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Would recommend to anyone"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nothing much I can say about galvanised wire! It's wire and did the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great - just like the other feedback I left"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive fencing panels - just the ticket for hiding the oil tank!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in good condition, looks great in-situ"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, what I was expecting"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Details as above and I don't have to say more. BRILLIANT!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid product - easy to fit and looks great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good and strong willow fencing"

Reviewed Monday, 26 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this fencing. It was a good price compared to other suppliers and it looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick and efficient customer service. The willow panels were strong and looked great. Very pleased with the product and will recommend."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent fencing; looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made quick and easy to repair existing fence"

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Look fantastic and hidden an ugly sight"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as per the website ... Great quality, strong and attractive to look at."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good range of stock and very fast delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and looks as I expected it to."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant quality and appearance"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great fences. Size and colour just right."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect covering for an unsightly fence"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"as before in the other items delivered"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice quality with a tight weave. Just whats needed for privacy with a willow fence panel"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So like them, they look great up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love them!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality made panels that will last a long time and give excellent privacy"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These are lovely, just what was needed to fence off an area of garden and also disguises the oil tank beautifully!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described! Looks great."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"VERY PROMPT DELIVERY PRODUCT GOOD QUALITY WOULD ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Awesome exactly as described fast delivery supreme quality will be ordering more"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Smart and very sturdy fencing"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, very sturdy, client was very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"got the delivery one early as they said."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for what we wanted, well made, not too heavy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look great thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, just what we wanted to cover our neighbors unsightly fence and to give us some privacy. Easy to put up, connecting them to the posts with wire. Bit more expensive than a willow roll but well worth it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent tidied up a very messy area!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous well constructed panels. So happy I bought some more !!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All panels arrived in good condition and were up to the standard expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Two people I spoke to were so helpful and friendly could not fault and that is rare today !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles are well made, a lovely rich colour and look very good in my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as described. I will buy from this company again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fabulous great quality and value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and matched previous panels purchased,"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality hurdles as described in advert, look great in the garden, had lots of compliments from friends and family about them, would recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fence panel beautiful, in very good condition. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we had hoped for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdle was of good quality-better than the one that it replaced. It is now neatly slotted int place and the old one removed and has given the area a new lease of life."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made and perfect for the job - Thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I initially ordered 4 hurdles. They were so nice in situ that I ordered 7 more to complete the circumferance of fencing in the garden. They are perfect for placing over the standard slatted wooden fence - which is what I have done. The finished look is superb! Perfect for cottage or modern gardens."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect screen for creating some privacy and easy to put up."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the fencing product, well made and sturdy."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose are a great company who offer a good customer service. The willow panels are strong and well made. There is a natural variance in colour and size of willow stems but this adds to the 'rustic' look. I love the look of the finished fence which joins a wooded area. I feel this was a reasonably priced alternative to regular fencing. Will shop with Primrose again. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The Willow Hurdles were all in excellent condition and were delivered very quickly. Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality- better than expected- which is extremely rare! Given the quality, the price is extremely reasonable- couldn't be more pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with speed of delivery. The willow bark panels look good with the exception that one of the three is a much darker colour than the other two. Needless to say they will all become weathered in time "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The willow bunch weave hurdles are attractive and beautifully-made. They have created a little 'room' in the corner of the garden, and provide privacy for us and our immediate neighbours. They were delivered almost before I had ordered them - a very efficient service. Thank you very much. Jessamy Pears"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great panels they are well made and look fabulous in place."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This willow panel fence was the lowest price I could find anywhere and the quality is excellent. Exact measurements as described. Arrived next day, and the customer sevice and online Q & A service is extremely useful. Regular user of Primrose and will choose them for all my gardening needs."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality screen, delivered within 3 days. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Our order of two panels of willow bunch weave fencing was delivered in good time (even with slightly complicated delivery instructions). It is a very good quality product and looking lovely in our garden. We will definitely order from you again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived fairly promptly. In my opinion the panels are extremely good quality and I would definately recommend them to others"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. would definitely recommend in terms of service and value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fast efficient and friendly! All the goods we have ordered (and we have ordered alot) arrive in excellent condition and by a reliable carrier, you really can buy with confidence with Primrose!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with delivery and quality.Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010