Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
116 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Everything we hoped it would be. Quality product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Whilst expensive they are very neat and well worth ty"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect - well made and sturdy"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good screening for the job required"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, delivered on time"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. I'm sure they will enhance our garden when they are erected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great fencing, gives privacy without blocking all light"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"To many questions on this already... I don't often leave and this is why #justsharing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and sturdy. I used the unframed hurdles previously and they were good, but the frames appear to a provide more robust structure. Time will tell when the withies get brittle..."

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Itís good and looks nice hhh"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They are lovely the only reason I have given them 4 is that acouple had fallen over in transit and got a bitof damage, but I hid it behind the shrubs."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item.Just as shown."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great products and service. Fair pricing ."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good service. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality very sturdy good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product and reasonably priced"

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. Looks excellent as a screening fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent made looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent products and customer service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well assembled, good finish."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"After getting two replaced these are an excellent addition to our garden, it provides the privacy required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We loved the product.one of panels not as good as the other, a little this in places but still fab."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Covered with Mold! We had to pressure wash them to remove it and treat the fence panels."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made and sturdy fencing......looks fantastic when I have put it up. It is an added attractive feature on our patio area and provides a necessary wind-break as our garden is a little exposed to winds. Thank you guys at Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking fence panels they will set my garden off"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Look fabulous, and add a touch of class to the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks smart and good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"vg"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look very nice"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really smart and strong"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great fence panel Seems well made Excellent colour."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Didn't look quite as on the website and a few of the twigs were broken"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Considering the price, my wife and I were really disappointed in the quality of these panels"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Very disappointed. Came to fit the panels and one of the frames was split at the join. When we tried to move it into place it fell apart. Have had to order another as we can't put it back together."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy frame, with tongue and groove joints. Made from high grade materials and has very attractive appearance. Panels are not totally transparent and let some light through, so not ideal for total privacy unless additional screening is used. I used to hide neighbours unsightly 6ft fence panels, and does the job beautifully without need for additional posts, etc"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely quaility panels, was unsure of using the willow before ordering as it's not a conventional choice, but I'm glad I went with them, results look great."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look really great. Not hugely robust but they will be fine for the time we need them."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Beautiful looking and well made. The frame enhances the appearance and rigidity, but had warped a bit allowing some of the willow to pop out of its rebate. I sash clamped up the frame and fitted some beading to retain it, and everything was fine once the hurdle was installed between the posts."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"everything is fine"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, looks lovely"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"We have a few of these panels and am very pleased had lots of comments as unusual"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Impressed with the panels"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic fencing. Everybody who has seen them loves the fences."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive and good quality panels"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Well priced. Well packaged and look superb now that they're up. Very pleased and getting lots of compliments!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"BRILLIANT PRODUCT. THANK YOU"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good, but I haven't been able to erect the panel yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Panel is not as sturdy as I expected it to be. The corner joints are a little loose."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Panels are just what we wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am really impressed with this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and very attractive framed hurdles"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lots of compliments from visitors"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I have fence post 6ft apart.( 6ft is1,83m not 1.8m ) More accurate description and attention to details are required. I had to do a lot of unnecessary packing out"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought these panels before but needed to replace one which was chewed by the dog. Really high quality fence and looks amazing"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"perfect panel for the job we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really top quality and adds character to the garden"

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item,"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, sturdy panel"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"only issue is they are slightly out of line, they bow outwards in the middle where they abut other fence panels supplied by you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ordered two panels. One was very well made but the second was a little less so."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good company"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great product, well made"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic and looks stunning"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"These are panels to match existing ones."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Nice panel"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A very smart product and good quality looks great in our garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery, and good value - what more could one ask for! "

Reviewed Saturday, 31 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with product and service. "

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great price, good delivery and a quality product."

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect as screening for our oil-tank. Well manufactured. Good value. Delivered on time as per request. A great company to deal with."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Beautiful fencing, light but looks more substatial."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"These willow fence panels were excellent quality and look fabulous in my garden. Delivery was quick once they arrived in stock. Will certainly use Primrose again."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great fast delivery at sensible time of day (before I left for work) on both occassions. Excellent good quality product that I am really pleased with. Awaiting another order at the moment and will definately buy from you again. Thanks!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Panels were fantastic, arrived when expected and just as described. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Generally I found your service very good. Unfortunately I had to chase up delivery but found your staff very helpful.Thankyou!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The produce is fairly good however you do seem to have stolen the market because we could not find many that would supply to our area. however I was not impressed with your choice of deleivery service as one of the panals had suffered damage and the driver was not helpful and up on seeing the inside of his van I was surprised that the other three panals were intact. I had to ring yourselves to resolve the matter which I must say was sorted very quickly."

Reviewed Friday, 29 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, speedy delivery, all round winner, nice1!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The panels turned up on time and exactly as described on website. However, once I started to fit them; I soon discovered that these panels are not just good - they are excellent... This is a very easy product to install and looks simply exceptional... Thank you - I'll not hesitate in purchasing from you again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The fence panels are excellent quality We were replacing willow hurdle and our neighbours wanted something more formal, we wanted the look and feel of willow hurdle. The framed panels have satisfied both parties - imp as we split the cost. Easy to order, helpful staff on phones. Very quick delivery 3-5 days came in 2 !"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Quality perhaps not as robust as I expected it to be but it will do the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Put them up today - brilliant. We're really pleased with the product and the service and have already recommended Primrose to friends. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered promptly the next day and they are now up and look great. Many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very eye catching as a screen, there is still some visibility through them so this is something to be aware of. Solid frame gives them tension in place. Pleased with overall quality and look."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010