Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
116 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"They are lovely the only reason I have given them 4 is that acouple had fallen over in transit and got a bitof damage, but I hid it behind the shrubs."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. Looks excellent as a screening fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We loved the product.one of panels not as good as the other, a little this in places but still fab."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Didn't look quite as on the website and a few of the twigs were broken"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Beautiful looking and well made. The frame enhances the appearance and rigidity, but had warped a bit allowing some of the willow to pop out of its rebate. I sash clamped up the frame and fitted some beading to retain it, and everything was fine once the hurdle was installed between the posts."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We have a few of these panels and am very pleased had lots of comments as unusual"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Panel is not as sturdy as I expected it to be. The corner joints are a little loose."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"only issue is they are slightly out of line, they bow outwards in the middle where they abut other fence panels supplied by you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ordered two panels. One was very well made but the second was a little less so."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"These are panels to match existing ones."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Beautiful fencing, light but looks more substatial."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Generally I found your service very good. Unfortunately I had to chase up delivery but found your staff very helpful.Thankyou!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The produce is fairly good however you do seem to have stolen the market because we could not find many that would supply to our area. however I was not impressed with your choice of deleivery service as one of the panals had suffered damage and the driver was not helpful and up on seeing the inside of his van I was surprised that the other three panals were intact. I had to ring yourselves to resolve the matter which I must say was sorted very quickly."

Reviewed Friday, 29 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very eye catching as a screen, there is still some visibility through them so this is something to be aware of. Solid frame gives them tension in place. Pleased with overall quality and look."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010