Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
41 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"As described lovely addition to the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"A special birthday present - it arrived safely and in good condition. Delivered promptly and no fuss. Thank you!"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just as pictured and described. Very pleasant addition to my small garden. Love the sound of the water, which is louder than I thought it might be."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly as expected and very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and fix to the wall. Children love it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"nice product does what it said on the tin, thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Even better than the photo delighted with it."

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly right"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant! Looks the part and does the job. Very easy to install, I highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good will be interesting to see how the little pump manages all year"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install. Exactly what we required."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"just what the picture looked like"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Staff friendly and helpful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased and good value at sale price.Looked very authentic."

Reviewed Monday, 9 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A nice simple little feature which looks good and interesting."

Reviewed Friday, 15 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This fountain was just what we needed to create a focal point in our small patio garden. Looks really good against our old Victorian brick wall. Easy to fit and worked first time. Arrived very quickly and well packaged. Great service and prices."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Lions Head Fountain arrived very promptly, and it looks even better than on the website photo's, a lovely addition to our garden and we are really pleased with our purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This water feature has more than met with my expectations. The construction, detailed finishing and mechanical performance are all excellent and the installation was an absolute dream! I have it placed near to the house and it's illuminated with my garden lighting so that it has become a real 'feature' in the overall garden design. Well done and many, many thanks. Kind regards. Geoff "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Gentle Lion head wall fountain Delivered on the advised day (a Monday) Well packed. Instructions concise and to the point. Colour - thought it would be a medium bright terracotta and delighted to find a darkish browny/grey that blends exactly with the stone wall above which the fountain is now located. Gardener and I think it very good value and would recommend your products and service - thankyou."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature arrived next day as promised. It is fitted (very easy instructions) and looks great. Very satified and good value for money. Thank you!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Help full and prompt service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 November 2010