Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
104 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Good product only downside was the colour and paint finish."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain replacement is great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"lining on bottom bowl starting to peel off, not good after only two weeks"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"1 word FANTASTIC great delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"product excellent good advert"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Very pleased with look, good assembly instructions but it did crack over the winter!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product! Good price too."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Beautiful garden feature."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Worked first time in instructions clear"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As the saying goes you get what you pay for, and I'm certainly very happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All as promised. Very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This fountain was very easy to put together and install and looks amazing in the garden. The colour is lighter than it appears on the website - it looks like natural stone rather than resin and it is very stable. We are delighted with it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic, very easy to setup and more importantly the wife delighted with fountain"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good on my new patio."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble , makes my garden look nice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good product,works well and looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It's better than the picture"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, would highly recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The product is fine, but it is the second one I've bought in two years and the pipe that leads to the pump was too short last time and too long this time."

Reviewed Monday, 17 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The Fountain Water Feature turned out to be better than the picture. Very pleased with it, great value for money, and would certainly purchase another one if and when needed."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased. looks brilliant."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item,very fast delivery,perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good fountain at excellent price"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"looks good when working just setting up electrics no to an outside socked"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful item. Fairly easy to assemble, looks wonderful in the garden!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fast And great value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install. Works really well and looks great."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As good as I expected"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent feature at a very good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product would love to share some pics"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with my purchase. Very good value for money and looks the real deal. Think I will invest in your product to keep the water running in a severe frost though - minus 5 here today so maybe not good for the motor to keep water running."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We are so pleased with this item, it looks so good in our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love the product looks super and easy to move as opposed to a stone one and has been greatly admired in our garden ????.First class service."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good as described on web site which was also very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to position pump due to large tube for cable"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but it had been repaired on the lugs that fit it together in 2 or 3 places"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain was very easy to assemble and with two of us it was up and running within a short space of time, it looks as though it has been made for the spot in my garden, the feature looks far more expensive than the price paid, so much so that one of my neighbours has ordered one as well."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The fountain is excellent, easy to assemble and works superbly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted. Looks expensive."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked immediately connected and is a very handsome fountain"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Water Feature returned after found to be Damaged, return service very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Awaiting installation. Looks good though."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain looks good, resin, but looks like stone and was very good value"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A little difficult to assemble as the pump to top "pineapple" tube gives very little leeway and the connection ought to indicate that the small black 1 inch pump connector can be fitted to the flexible pipe first. Looks very good. Excellent value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good product, easy to install, works fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"After reading negative feed back from others I was really surprised how easy the feature was to put together, Just twist & lock, I think it took longer to put the plug on pump than putting fountain together. We are really pleased with the item & will cert recommend.Thank you, Les."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the water feature looks lovely in my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, exactly as it is shown in the website. It greatly enhanced the front view of the house, as we have installed it in our front garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I like the fountain and i think it is value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Looks lopsided as the way it fits together think its the way it's moulded"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, very pleased with quality and price. Well done!"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Colour is paler than the photograph suggests. Main bowl leans to one side a little, good flow rate."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love the fountain and it was very easy to install. I will use this Company again"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"realy pleased with fountain good vaule for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good service . Could have done with instructions as hubby not handyman."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks well in our newly revamped front garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as expected and very easy to put together. The only issue is that it appears to lose a lot of water from splashing and the wind."

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the water fountain"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as it looked In The Photo......Up And Running In A Few Minutes"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the fountain, it ran first time no messing about. Have had one for years which pact in and this is a perfect replacement. Was a bit yellow when it first came but the sun has bleached it pale cream. Love it."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was exactly as described and more I am extremely pleased with evry aspect of this order"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased looks classy for the money. Works perfectly and easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is not what one could call expensive, yet my wife and I were delighted with how realistic the fountain looked and felt. It was easy to put together. Mr Bennett."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as it was described on the tin"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i was nearly to buy another fountain but this is that i wanted and whole family like it. When water came from cascades it make noise that you think you are siting near small river and water fell down smothly. Me and my vife are waiting sumer days to lay down in bedS in our balcony and hear this fantastic woice that are coming from cascades. we are tryed nearly three times in this good days and are very hapy. price maybe litle bit expensive but this is for long life i think."

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"I cannot answer your request for feedback because Mr Alan Baxter just used my computer to order his water feature."

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering & delivery service impeccable. Item received in good condition & it was exactly as stated. Very easy to assemble & functions very well. One small negative: the water seems to react to the resin, and within 2 days was a nast brown colour."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"really pleasedwith product"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain was excellent value for money. Service and delivery was excellent. We already have decided on next purchase from Primrose. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain was excellent value for money. Service and delivery was excellent. We already have decided on next purchase from Primrose. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value. It looks the same as the one shown in the video, therefore I am very pleased and would recommend both the product and the service to others."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"thank you for my fountain I was pleasantly surprised by its authenticity."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic delivery and well packed the fountain works well and the comments from people passing the garden are how beautifil it looks. thanks once againfor a perfect service. p.l."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This water feature looks great, and it was easy to put together.Extra fast delivery."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the Elizabethan 3 tier fountain for my Mother who has had no less than 3 water features prior to this one! She is over the moon with the Elizabethan and where as the others have been moved on very quickly this one will stay. Delivery excellent, next day, and installation was straight forward. Very impressed, thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain was ordered by 2pm and arrived the next morning at 9.20am! Great service! Goods arrived well packed and in perfect condition. This is the first time I have used Primrose and will use again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was fine,item ordered during bank holiday and arrived on the second working day, only dissapointment no plug was supplied with pump so did not know the fuse rating when fitting a plug. When fitting pump to outlet pipe there is little finger room to press pump down onto suction pads so pump is not secured. Thanks Jack Mitchell "

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"A first class service, carrage price marvellous.Highly recommend "

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was greatly impressed by the speed of delivery-less than 20 hours after my online order. How do they do it? The water feature itself is an attractive addition to our garden.The assembly was relatively easy but the pump installation was a tad fiddly.There were no IKEA-type printed instructions but,on hindsight,considering the ease of assembly,they were unnecessary. I have no hesitation in recommending Primrose."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"we were very impressed with the product that we received.also how good your delivery service is.i would recommend your company to friends and family."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. We are very pleased with the fountain."

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"superb quality product we are so pleased with the service we received would buy from you again and again"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product. Fair price, early delivery, easy to assemble. Very satisfied customer, A. Marshall "

Reviewed Friday, 5 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Was easy to set up makes the garden look even better. It is of good quality and looks fantastic does not need much maintenance"

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It hasn't been installed yet but I am sure that it will look great when it is. If you would like a photo of it, let me know and I will see what I can do. Geoff Gower"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely impressed and fully satified with the three tier fountain and the level of service and communication provided. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending your company and staff. Thank you so much George C"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010