Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
44 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great water feature wanted a smaller one outside my conservatory on the wall the trickle is just loud enough to hear quite relaxing, so easy to put up, love it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Ordered small wall water feature. Leaked from the bottom. Quality very poor. Phoned customer services, they said they would send out a replacement.. 5 days later, phoned to enquire. On investigation item had been sent to an address at the opposite end of the county. Item now out of stock, would be another 4 weeks. Forget it, want my money back. Money was refunded."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This was for my son-in-law tho is very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great water feature it took me about 40 minutes to assemble, and is so peaceful to listen to."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"not really tried it out proper yet,just to see it worked."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It's perfect: stick a small screw in the mouth to get an authentic dribbling fountain sound."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just to job fits perfectly"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love it! It fab. I have a small courtyard and it is just ideal. The quality is really good. Very happy."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I bought this as a small wall water feature to go on a wall with ivy surrounding it. It looks quite authentic with the resin finish looking very convincing with a rusticated cast iron effect. The water flows well too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"We were pleased to receive the goods on time, but when unpacking the item (a water feature) after assembling it, we discovered that a piece was broken off. Also the water spills over the basin due to the pipe not being in line. Not very happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking water feature - exactly what I was looking for ! :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great value for money perfect size for me easy to set up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for a small space. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered. Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with product. True to description."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A real showy wall fountain the only one in the district that I know of and have had quite a few good coment on it"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic water feature, great price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a fantastic price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"goods very good . deliverd in fine condition"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The lion head fountain is exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

".Sorry but I do not like it. It is quite heavy and the thought of having to dismantle it every year has certainly put me off using it. In addition to this there is no mention of what fuse to use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"exactly what i wanted and good price for the unit thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"great little thing not mounted yet but looks perfect for whati want thankyou good service"

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"really nice, have not hung it yet, but will get round to it, if it was a customer, it would be up by now. But thank you anyway kind regards"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Look of fountain is fine. However, the water pipeis stiff plastic and when fitted to the pump it means that the pump has to be on its side and therefore vibrates against the resin container. This means there is more noise than I would have liked. If you stand next to the feature when it is running the noise is much louder than the sound of the water so it is not as relaxing a sound as I had hoped for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The lions head water fountain was perfect for my garden, actually does what it says on the box. The service and delivery was quick and hassle free, I have already recommend to my friends who thought the fountain was great."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"What excellent value for money from a company that I would trust 100%. The water feature is situated on our wall and the sound of water is so relaxing. Would buy from this company again Peter Turner Sutton on Sea"

Reviewed Friday, 1 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"WONDERFUL Best price, pain free ordering and delivery..... would stongly recommend you to everyone i know thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Achieved what I hoped the fountain would . I simply wanted something , reasonably priced , to take away the plain-ness of a wall ; with the bonus of running water . The fountain was delivered the very NEXT day !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"small lions head water feture looks old you would not know its made of fibreglass works well very pleased with my order would use again as there products are excellent many thanks john h"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"rather shallow bowl but good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent little feature with loads of wire so you can fit it anywhere really easy to install and excellent delivery time thankyou for your exceptional service"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the look and the performance of my lion fountain. ordering and delivery excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain was excellent quality, especially at the low price, and delivery was superb."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really great water feature, easy to install and great to look at. Thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We were very pleased with the efficient service of Primrose as our first delivery went to the wrong address, being the error of the courier driver. However Primrose were quick in responding and now the matter is rectified, we are pleased to say that we are delighted with the lion's head fountain which has been installed on a newly built wall in our garden. We also believe we have good value for money in the product. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011