Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
44 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great water feature wanted a smaller one outside my conservatory on the wall the trickle is just loud enough to hear quite relaxing, so easy to put up, love it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This was for my son-in-law tho is very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great water feature it took me about 40 minutes to assemble, and is so peaceful to listen to."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's perfect: stick a small screw in the mouth to get an authentic dribbling fountain sound."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just to job fits perfectly"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love it! It fab. I have a small courtyard and it is just ideal. The quality is really good. Very happy."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking water feature - exactly what I was looking for ! :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great value for money perfect size for me easy to set up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for a small space. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered. Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A real showy wall fountain the only one in the district that I know of and have had quite a few good coment on it"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic water feature, great price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product at a fantastic price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"goods very good . deliverd in fine condition"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The lion head fountain is exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really nice, have not hung it yet, but will get round to it, if it was a customer, it would be up by now. But thank you anyway kind regards"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The lions head water fountain was perfect for my garden, actually does what it says on the box. The service and delivery was quick and hassle free, I have already recommend to my friends who thought the fountain was great."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"What excellent value for money from a company that I would trust 100%. The water feature is situated on our wall and the sound of water is so relaxing. Would buy from this company again Peter Turner Sutton on Sea"

Reviewed Friday, 1 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"WONDERFUL Best price, pain free ordering and delivery..... would stongly recommend you to everyone i know thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Achieved what I hoped the fountain would . I simply wanted something , reasonably priced , to take away the plain-ness of a wall ; with the bonus of running water . The fountain was delivered the very NEXT day !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"small lions head water feture looks old you would not know its made of fibreglass works well very pleased with my order would use again as there products are excellent many thanks john h"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent little feature with loads of wire so you can fit it anywhere really easy to install and excellent delivery time thankyou for your exceptional service"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the look and the performance of my lion fountain. ordering and delivery excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain was excellent quality, especially at the low price, and delivery was superb."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really great water feature, easy to install and great to look at. Thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011