Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
44 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Item as described. Great product."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set up. Looks great and sounds peaceful. Adjustable flow on the pump to suit your tastes. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"As previously stated disappointing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"All round good product and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made excellent value for money, primrose offer a great selection in all price ranges x"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good service prompt delivery, polite and helpful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Thats what I think its worth"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item. Very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive item and very reasonably priced Has made an excellent feature."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with item. A little smaller than I expected but still very good. Very good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely, like a real antique find. But not as heavy as the iron loom would suggest. Could do with the reservoirs being a little deeper as the water evaporates quickly and then the pump is in the air."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A little smaller than I imagined but that's because I didn't check measurements. Nevertheless, nice product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as it was a Christmas gift, the receiver is very happy with their gift. thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"lovely item"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product was excellent value for it's price"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The fountain had been damaged during the manufacturing process. Primrose refunded the cost when i phoned. Good service, poor product quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful water feature even better than the pics looks gorgeous on my balcony can't wait for lazy summer days! :)"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, works well, no leaks. We're very happy with it. You do need to make sure the water level is topped up in hot weather because being small the reservoir is small too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"nice feature, like the aged effect."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and sounds great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with product.Exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with this fountain excactly as stated very fast delivery many thanks. from mrs cosgrove"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"excellent service.the item was damagaged but after a phone call a replacement was sent straight away.really pleased with the item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This compact fountain is ideal for a small space and it is so well made that none of my neighbours believed it wasn't metal. It goes so well against our stone walls and blends with the period of the house. We love it! The angel fountain in on a stone garden wall and once again blends well. We thought that the hole to hang it was a bit to shallow and had to drill it a bit deeper which wasn't a big problem. We are please with how it works with the solar power and it had just the right trickling soothing sound that we wanted. Once again we are very pleased with this product. One of the best things about dealing with Primrose was being able to speak to someone who was knowledgable about solar power and the quick service has been wonderful. Thank you!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I have given this product a poor rating due to the fact that within 24 hours of installing the water feature it has developed 2 cracks, one either side of the bottom water trough. I have not returned the item as I realise that I cannot prove that the damage was not due to installation-which I can assure you it is not. "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I had it fast but it is not worth the money it was to small you need to put soming by it to comper the size with that is my only complant "

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"From the very begining of our search fo a small water feature we found you web site most helpful. Easy to choose and view, ordering was straight forward, delivered the next working day(despite there being a bank holiday inbetween).Fitted in about ten minute's, giving us the gentle sound trickeling water. We only have a small patio garden so we made an excellent choice. "

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely water feature at a bargain price and first rate service. The item arrived damaged but after emailing pictures to you as requested all was well and a replacement arrived right away. Johnathan dealt with the matter and in my opinion is a great asset to your company! Well done Primrose. I have already recommended you to a friend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice wall fountain, very good value. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Arrived within 24 hours. Very pleased with Water Feature at a very good price. will definitely recommend to friends."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"better than expected and very good value for money, it looks lovely, and adds the finishing touch to our re-vamped garden. Delivery was prompt and your website was easy to navigate, also the clips of the products in action helped to make our choice."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"was expecting it to be a little larger but it is a brillant feature in my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived quickly and looks good/works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was rapid. Easy to install. So far operates well making a gentle noise as stated. We are entirely happy with the product."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"good delivery, works a treat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I love my fish wall fountain, which arrived very promptly. All in all an excellent service"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with purchase. Quick delivery, reasonable price and fountain was easy to fix. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"really neat style."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 2/5

"still waiting to receive said item!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"I would like to be able to review your product but firstly, we haven\'t received it and secondly, you have just delayed its delivery by 2 more weeks!"

Reviewed Friday, 30 July 2010