Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
75 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Ok for the price but battery does not last very long after dark"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"They work when u get them out of the box and that's about it"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Small neat and perhaps better light from them in the summer months."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Only 2 work, and the others all seem to be broken. I couldn't switch them on properly."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Only half of them actually work"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful lights and good value"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Two of them don't work and they haven't been replaced yet"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice set, good price."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These are a great buy. Although, you need to take care with them, as one broke when I pushed it into one area of my garden, I have to say they are the best solar lights Iíve ever had. Really bright for their size and long lasting too."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Cheep as chips and they work !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As expected. Cheap item nothing special."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great very cheap compared to others"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, very pleased with them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very decorative.look good in troughs."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Very disappointed they donít work"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Provides a marker/focal point but too small for illumination. Light lasts for about 4 hours after a days charge."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice and bright but smaller than I thought they would be."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Again a really nice addition to the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very reasonably priced and all work perfectly"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Cheap and reflected in the quality. Stems that hold the lamps damaged on arrival, squashed and bent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect great lights"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Cheap and cheerful lights."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely lights , cannot believe the price"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"They don't last very long once lit but we'll see if they improve with better weather."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good selection to choose from. Good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 February 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Gave to my grown-up children. When I last saw them, didn't seem to be lit up"

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These were in the a sale, and will be a nice addition to the garden for the summer."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price and arrived promptly"

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"They do not work! Even in a large south facing garden with plenty of sunshine. Got refund."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great - easy to use move and charge"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Do not provide light for more than a few minutes"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Two of the lights failed to work, but the rest excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I didn't order it, neither have I received it!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for pots and small areas which is what we were aiming for"

Reviewed Friday, 28 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product for the price , bought 3 sets all working fine"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Smallish but good lights at a great price."

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 31 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The solar lights were cheap to buy, a good add on to my order."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"great they all work Quiet a feet for this type of product"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased, but not the quality of the other lights ordered. However for what I paid I am not complaining."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Got what I ordered"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"ok"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice product"

Reviewed Friday, 1 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely quality items and light up well."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good price , easy to assemble very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Very dim I know there's not much sun at this time of year but what do I expect for 2.99"

Reviewed Friday, 12 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product as advertised"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great service and a great price"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very quick delivery and products as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Plastic damaged very easily, too fragile."

Reviewed Monday, 28 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good, but only 5 of 6 lights working"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value product"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

""""

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The stands are a little short but I expected that from other reviews, but there was some power so I could see them working. I loved the history all over the box."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away and pretty at night."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"yes good, but only five of the six work!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The order came promptly as promised on the day. Good service"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"They are very small"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The only reason I gave them just a good is that I have not got them out in the garden just yet but naturally have taken them out and looked at them and for the price they look really good, will update when in use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have just put these in the garden so I will access how good I think they are at the weekend. but at the moment they are shining at night when I get home. so far so good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015