Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
106 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The catch on the top cupboard door was very difficult to fit - it split the wood slightly. In the end we have bought a latch similar to the one on the main door. This fitted well and looks great. The shed was very easy to put together but your do need two people. overall, we are very happy with the results."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"IT works well and was easy to put together, but it does only work when the sun shines on the solar plate. Quite fun finding it works sometimes and not others, but not as perfect as it could have been."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Working fine at the monment"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to put together and looks good. Has only been working for one day as it only works when sun shines and it has been overcast and raining. Pleased with purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Given this relatively modestly priced item I am pleased with it .. The fountain only works in direct sunlight ( no storage battery ) but you have the option to pay 3 times this for a superior product if you chose to do so . All about "spendable income" of course ????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Leaked through Cable hole sealed it then ok .bad design"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"product good but thought solar panel would charge enough to run water when sun not shining, instructions not that clear"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Works well but to work efficiently needs to be on a completely level surface."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I am very pleased with the appearance of the water feature but im disappointed it only works when in direct sunlight. I thought it would stil be in use in the evening which is when i wanted it for."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"There was just one problem with the tube, which seemed to have something like a chalk deposit on it. I had t scrape this off for the tube to work properly."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product matches expectation. The instructions for assembly need to be reviewed. I think the best description of them is they are written in 'jinglish'. They don't make much sense and contain some strange new words and lack any logic. They wouldn't be acceptable in a key stage 1 school as a written set of instructions."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"First fountain was damaged, so replacement sent. I've had the same fountain before, it lasted three years and my fault it didn't last longer. Manufacturer must have changed, as newer one not quite as attractive, but lovely just the same!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product is working very well. It was easy to put together but it needs to be on absolutely level ground otherwise the water misses the bowl and soon runs dry. The first tier only stand on a lip over the reservoir and is easy to dislodge if knocked. So position it in a place where it is not likely to be disturbed and you will enjoy the result"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"looks great and works well when the sun is out , wish it held a charge for when it is dull , but still looks good. Easy to put together."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only downside there was not any instructions how to assemble!!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I lover this solar water fountain. It was easy to set up.it is quite light, however so have good anchoring materials, or the birds and raccoons may jostle it when they drink"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Like the item. Suggest some battery storage capacity so it can run at night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It does what it is supposed to do. It makes a pleasing feature in the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Would be better is the solar panel had the backup battery option like the Easter Island head."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"My cascade water feature was easy to set up and is lovely to look at. My only complaint is that on the instructions, there should be something to warn customers not to let the water fesature run dry as this can cause damage to the pump. The water evaporates quite quickly in sunny weather (faster than I thought it would and I have to keep topping it up every day). I also wish that the solar panel could hold the charge so that when the sun has disappeared, the water would continue cascading."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"sadly one small piece broke , but they where very efficient and sent me a replacement the next day , very impressed"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Semms OK but no yet installed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is a very well made water feature with an excellent solar panel, which operates in bright daylight rather than only working in direct sunlight. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make it available in other colours as I would have prefered to have had it in a lighter stone finish rather than the granite."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased, meets all my requirements, relaxing sound of running water, good to look at and solar powered so easy to install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE WATER FOUNTAIN GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY "

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"A Great item, a back up battery for the solar panel woul make it realy great."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We are really pleased with our Water Feature. It is up and running and looks lovely on our patio. Its performance far, far outweighs our old one which cracked and only lasted a couple of years. Yours, hopefully, will be around a lot longer. The only minus was that it took two of us to assemble it. But this might be down to our ability rather than the product. We were also very impressed with your delivery time and the email information connected with that. Many thanks. Yours sincerely, Beryl Lewcock"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2011