Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
106 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is brilliant, and even slightly bigger than I expected. At first I thought it was leaking, but discovered that it happens only if you fill all three bowls to the brim. The instructions did not make this clear."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - it does exactly what I wanted ***"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We are delighted with the solar powered fountain! It looks great in our re-modelled garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cascade is a lovely addition to our garden. The sound of running water so relaxing"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A very attractive addition, both appearance and sound."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"nice looking product,works well,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks beautiful, so easy to set up, would recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely very pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy installation and very attractive feature."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice addition to my garden would highly recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We love our solar fountain it works very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A fab small fountain just what I wanted looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"VERY GOOD PRODUCT"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Although we have to move the solar panel around to make sure it's facing the sun, the fountain is lovely looking and lovely sounding. It really adds to the atmosphere of our little garden."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with water feature . Easy to assemble and working beautifully . My friend is now ordering one having see mine . Julie"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really good looks very impressive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Impressed with the cascading water"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Growing on plug plants in good order"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am extremely pleased with it. It will add so much to my garden. Very reasonable price."

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we had hoped for"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set up. Good solar panel. Would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely thrilled with the water feature. Excellent quality and looks so pretty in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"exelent very relaxing"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was fortunate to buy the fountain on sale. Its perfect addition for our English garden."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"`Initial panic as no instructions, but simple to put together. Only problem was connection with solar panel-hadn't pushed it right in and turned, so didn't work for me. Luckily my electrician son spotted the problem and put it right. A diagram or written instructions for the pump and solar panel would be a great help"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I ORDERED TWO SOLAR CASCADE FOUNTAINS SEVERAL MONTHS AGO, I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH ORDER & SERVICE I ORDERED ANOTHER TWO AGAIN EXCELLENT ORDER & SERVICE & BIRDS USE THEM TO DRINK & BATH THEY WERE FORMING A QUEUE WHICH IS WHY I ORDERED SECOND PAIR."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product just what we wanted in our new garden,easy to put together and worked straight away.Very Happy"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain looks really nice - was concerned it may have been damaged in transit after reading other feedback but I had no such problems."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"satisfactory"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It makes a lovely garden feature and looks attractive. It has a very gentle relaxing sound as the water trickles down the three tiers."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was a present for my husband and he loves it. Everyone thinks it is stone not plastic and we love the hidden workings. Only thing you see is the solar panel which we hide behind the feature."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It was purchased as a surprise 90th birthday present and the recipient was absolutely delighted with it. Works a treat even when it's not particularly bright. Excellent purchase. Great value."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together. Looks good and works well. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i love my solar water feature and a excellent customer after sales when i found that the top tire was broken, you replace it very quickly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The solar cascade three tier fountain looks nice and solar panel is quite strong so give a nice flow of water to cascade, not being ceramic it is far more hardy and can take a few knocks from the birds and the cats. would recommend this product to others as well made and looks attractive and a very good price "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service with good communication and excellent delivery. ( Full marks White Van Man) The 3 tier cascade is installed and works well, just exactly what we needed. Thanks again and we will keep you in Favourites Regards, Ian Turner"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the item arrived the day after it was ordered and was under the christmas tree . It was really easy to set up and i'm pleased to say it has been working on and off even though there is no sun. I am very pleased with it and can't wait until there is some sun. 10/10"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I brought this for my mum as christmas present so has not been used yet but i will re write a review later on. The sevice that i recived from primrose was really great kept me up to date with the delivery and arrived really quickly would order agian with no hesitation."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with this feature, which is giving us lots of pleasure, and is working very well. It can be thoroughly recommended. Dennis West"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy delivery. Very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT Looks Great"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up works realy well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Cascade Water Feature which we purchased is working beautifully and looks extremely well . Many thanks R McCormick."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered on Sunday delivered on Wednesday - fountain is really great - looks brilliant in garden and so easy to install. Fantastic product and service."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Many thanks for the three tiered water feature,it looks great amongst the ferns and sounds smashing,tinkles away all day. Good value and very prompt delivery,thanks again."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are delighted with the fountain. It works very well. The only problem was that it was very difficult to get the rubber tube through one of the holes."

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Next day delievery, simple easy to put together, worked even on an overcast day!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Was purchased as a birthday present for my son who is absolutely delighted with it!"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the service and the product. Would use Primrose again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with the three tier water feature i have just purchased, it looks lovely amongst my potted plants. was pleased with the way my order was handled and the swift delivery. Thankyou."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the Water Feature, it really adds a little bit extra to the garden and a very relaxing item to have! Very pleased with the service which arrived the day after I ordered it. I would not hesitate to recommend this water feature"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with it and the delivery was very prompt. Full marks!"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain arrived on time as promised. It was easy to assemble and the instructions clear. It works very well and looks lovely, we are so pleased that we will be ordering another item in the not too distant future."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 July 2010