Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
69 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is a great wee fountain, however being solar powered it only really works when in full sunlight, which may not be the best thing with our Scottish weather, but works well when there is full sunshine"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described so I am happy."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature and easy to assemble. Started to work as soon as sun appeared."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what we wanted at a very good price"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks amazing"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"nice feature and good delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as shown"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not tried yet but service was exellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just as the description said"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 20 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Went together fine"

Reviewed Friday, 27 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I had this water feature for a Mother's Day present it looks wonderful and works well .easy to construct and is a good size.would recommend to anyone."

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"well pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product is good quality and value. Only down side is this would be amazing if was double the size, but as this is not something that is available, this size is great. :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed, however, will not use until next season. have little doubt that we will be satisfied"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Some drain holes in the bottom of the planter would be nice."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A wonderful addition to my garden, looks wonderful planted with fuchsias."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This water feature is brilliant. It arrived the day after i ordered it and my carer put it together for me without any problems. It worked straight away. I shared photos of it with online friends and they were very enthusiastic. One friend called it 'perfect'. I wish i could share my photos of it with you."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A present for my daughter, she loves it!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"lovely thank you, it was purchased for a present and they were very pleased thank you :-)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent solar fountain, attractive when plants or cut flowers added, Functions with minimal sunshine. Extra good as there are 3 water runnels as well as the fountain at the top. Delighted."

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Nice waterfeature, great price, freiendly, helpful, efficient staff. Great all round. Thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great customer service with a delivery company that actually let you know WHEN they are delivering Sadly we had one cracked tier and then one leaky one but these were replaced very fast so now just waiting some sun to ensure solar pump works Highly recommended for your great customer care"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good delivery and overall service. Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 9 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money, looks fantastic and very easy to assemble. Bought it for my in-laws as a gift. Several people have asked them where to buy them"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My wife was not too keen on a large water feature but when I pointed out there were pockets for plants at the different levels which soften the appearance she came on bord wit the idea. Now we both enjoy it. I think the video of the product sold it for me - thats a good idea & anything that runs on solar is a winner for me. I noticed some other products have battery packs - are these available for this product? "

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with water feature & service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"generally your sevice was excellent and the product is exactly as advertised. would recommend & use your company at any time."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"have received my solar water feature, im very pleased it looks lovely now l have planted it up, just wish the squirrel would stop digging in it."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"the four tier cascade waterfall is excellent for small patios/gardens i would highly recommend primrose for first class service and quality items + delivered on the day they say not like other companies. i will definatly use primrose for future garden products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely product - looked exactly as pictured on website. Easy to position and assemble and looks great as a herb planter by the back porch."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just assembled 4-tier cascade solar fountain - looks great and is working well - wish we had more sun!! I ordered this as I am so impressed with your customer service. Last year I purchased a stepped slate water feature for the hall of our converted barn, it is fantastic and much admired. However recently the water pump started playing up and Matthew Anderson has been so helpful and eventually sent a new pump - my electrician fitted this & everything is working - the only thing is it's rather noisy but Matthew did say it might be too powerful so just waiting for electrician to have another look - I am sure he will sort it out. I have recommended your firm to my daughter who wants a solar fountain and I would certainly recommend you to anyone."

Reviewed Friday, 1 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"looks great, very pleased, lots of comments from friends. thanks bill rees"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010