Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
94 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"very good sturdy product-would recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good quality product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Like I said, one roll is fine, one roll is warped and looks bad."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product does what it says on the box"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Easy to put up. Very effective screen/cover."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Edges of some rolls were poorlyons finished, making them difficult to attach to next roll. However, otherwise was very pleased with screening."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Now in situ looks great, easy to erect."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality willow screening"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very strong screening with minimal gaps. Feels like it will last very well and good conformity over all 7 rolls of screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great willow fencing that looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as advertised,prompt delivery and does the job very well that we purchased it for"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"NOT RECEIVED. No offer of sending it again so I am stuck with a gaping hole in my fence with the next door neighbour"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Hi the quality could be better, itís a bit untidy and the sides were quite fragile and unraveling. We had to repair the sides before we installed it, I feel it should be a lot better in the finishing when making it"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Again, excellent product and price delivered the next day...superb service. Thankyou"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Transformed my dull fencing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and galvanised wire"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality item. Very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy Web site good prices good delivery and updates when items are on their y"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Replacing some old screening with this product, it looks perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely quality, completely as described, nice close weave. Have ordered more"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was needed and the exact size to, what a bonus. Easy to install and looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product, good price and fast delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick free delivery and excellent willow screening product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, exactly as described on the web site, very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product .........."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Screening was packaged well and is constructed well - willow strands are bound together quite tightly and gives adequate privacy coverage. The only negative being willow strands were greener than last time I ordered (where the strands were a dark rich brown) and had some burrs - but still of reasonable quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"This particular batch not as good as previous willow purchases"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good value and good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, exactly as described"

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and great screen"

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening makes the pyracantha stand out and also gives the garden structure."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described, stands up to the wind!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Was exactly as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Top class product which looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered when expected and in the correct place Item quality more than satisfactory I will be purchasing from the company again x"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product to hide wall / fences"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Rolls not as long as advertised, and quality variable; one of my three had snapped wires, unsightly repairs, broken and missing wands."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A beautiful product, which has enhanced the garden"

Reviewed Friday, 25 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It did my job that I required them for perfectly"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but a couple of manufacturing hiccups made them less than perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Did what I wanted it to do."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at a good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item is well made and of good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. You can get cheaper but for a little extra get the best."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A well made product, but needs to be doubled up to provide a really effective screen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, not quite as along as described but not far off. Does what we need it to and looks good. The picture online perhaps suggest more privacy than you actually get, the gaps do allow quite a lot of visibility through but I don't think the online picture correctly reflects this."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good, but a little guidance would help the DIY to fit, needs 2 people to fit and tension effectively"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, communication and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend, very positive purchasing experience."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening was used to hide a horrible fence and has made the garden look great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This seems to be a good product and looks vvery well. It has just been installed so I dont know how durable it is. Its a little more 'see through' than I expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect, strong and good to look at"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Robust screen, well made"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Great service. Thank you so much!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The first one I got was fine it was brown the second one was green colour I hope it whetherers and I thick the first one was more closed up that was last year but still looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"as advertised"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"really nice product and gives a fence a real smart look"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Some gaps between the willow are larger than expected so can see through it which makes it less private than expected disappointing."

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, good price, well packaged on delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, well made and attractive"

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent price and product - very pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great! Will use you again"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality loads better than what i had seen in garden centers & diy stores Also the others i looked at were only in 4mtr lengths & more expensive will defiantly be using Primrose again highly recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good great quality and does the job I was wanting...."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased looks great and doing the job it was purchased for"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and attractive"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with this product its easy to erect good to look at and cheaper than fencing"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really good insitu and again exactly as advertised on the website"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Superb quality, have shopped with Primrose before so expectations were high, but they were met!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, would order from them again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit more protective covering would help to prevent damage during transport. slight marking on some rolls"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Both sturdy and a good looking product. Looks really good in my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product at a very good price."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not yet erected, but looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good quality, very impressed."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and brilliant delivery service very impressed"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Looks excellent installed."

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great,good quality and makes a great cover for unsightly garden wall"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"looks really good, covers old fencing very well"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing quality, amazing delivery. Will use again & recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was in good order and so easier to install."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Rather disappointed with the screening, which doesn't screen out next door's garden very well. Also, because of being rolled up the ends are not really straight and seemed short of 5 metres."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015