Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
94 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"very good sturdy product-would recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Edges of some rolls were poorlyons finished, making them difficult to attach to next roll. However, otherwise was very pleased with screening."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality item. Very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Screening was packaged well and is constructed well - willow strands are bound together quite tightly and gives adequate privacy coverage. The only negative being willow strands were greener than last time I ordered (where the strands were a dark rich brown) and had some burrs - but still of reasonable quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but a couple of manufacturing hiccups made them less than perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Did what I wanted it to do."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A well made product, but needs to be doubled up to provide a really effective screen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, not quite as along as described but not far off. Does what we need it to and looks good. The picture online perhaps suggest more privacy than you actually get, the gaps do allow quite a lot of visibility through but I don't think the online picture correctly reflects this."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good, but a little guidance would help the DIY to fit, needs 2 people to fit and tension effectively"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This seems to be a good product and looks vvery well. It has just been installed so I dont know how durable it is. Its a little more 'see through' than I expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The first one I got was fine it was brown the second one was green colour I hope it whetherers and I thick the first one was more closed up that was last year but still looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Some gaps between the willow are larger than expected so can see through it which makes it less private than expected disappointing."

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with this product its easy to erect good to look at and cheaper than fencing"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit more protective covering would help to prevent damage during transport. slight marking on some rolls"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015