Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
136 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as promised... Good quality and nice to work with."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"What I needed as linked to the planter, but needed about 10 bags, not 1. I should have thought what 10 LTR looks like given the enormity of the planter! I just popped out and bought a load more locally."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I might have possibly missed this information, but it would be great to indicate how many of these you might need to fill the planter. But as I say, you probably did and I didn't pick up on it."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Smaller bag than we thought, had to and buy more, needed 3, to fill pot, would have been nice to know."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have to confess that I've not used the soil yet. I expected to use it with the urn I purchased but decided to save it as a tipop dressing."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be fine but have yet to see the results after planting up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"What can you say about compost?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good for hanging baskets and easy size to handle"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Again a little expensive."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"handy size bag. just right the amount for my 18 litre plant pot."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

".good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"..Peat was plenty and good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"What I asked for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"This size was my mistake and way too wee but I will include it in with other compost. So no real comment yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Didn't realise bags were so small, had to go out and buy some more"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As expected"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Thought that was a bit expensive for the quantity"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great price"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A good clean product, will await to see what results it can produce"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Was told 10 litres should be enough to fill 2 pots. This is highly inaccurate."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This seems very good it is now in the garden with the plants hopefully time will tell if it works"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Compost good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have found cheaper elsewhere so this seemed a little expensive for what it was."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't used it yet but looks to be just what I wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015