Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
420 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I purchased my first Bamboo Screening in 2016 as a cheap way to hide some old broken fence, which I could not afford to replace. I have since purchased more Bamboo Screening and now my whole garden looks so much nicer. I would recommend this screening"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality. fencing.nice colour"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great this will definitely screen off the area"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product have bought before and was very pleased. Good price and excellent delivery. Item arrived in good condition."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Expensive as paid less locally in spring."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Ok just double check sizes as the one that says 6ft tall is actually only 5ft 10"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This item was good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money,will def use again."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and decent quality"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product is as we thought"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Although the order process was straightforward the bamboo screening was clearly old stock, watermarked with tatty bags, having said that it does the job and is not in a place visible or I would have returned it."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, product and delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As per service comments above"

Reviewed Friday, 3 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Speedy delivery!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Hides ugly metal fence - slight gaps between slats but foliage growth will soon improve this"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Completely happy with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money and good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ive brought this before from primrose , very good and looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great, well made product, looks very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased as it hides and old fence.Great quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Screening used to improve visual appearance of lounge area of patio"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at an even Greater price!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the speed of delivery, price and quality of the item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely fast service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product easy to fix , covered a tired old fence just the job.perfect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Good - easy to put up. Does the job."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great coverage and privacy but adds a nice look to the garden. Easy to attach to a fence."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to fit, good quality, looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, ideal for a garden project"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"very nice but bit less than 4mtr"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant study product, looks great now in place."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and price..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great..........................................."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good item. Should last a couple of seasons"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and great job when done"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant in forming a backdrop"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product easy to put up"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Always good service and quality goods"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just what I needed........Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Super quality and looks great to heighten fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product. Easy to erect and I will be ordering more. The comost I got is excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This replaced my old one."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and well packaged"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"value for money and easy to use. Great product which has stood up to high winds ( January storms ) no problem"

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and does what I wanted it to do"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Some breakage occurred in installation. Iím covering a chain link fence. I should have chosen the whole bamboo."

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo screening is excellent quality and good value for money. It was easy to put up. Better to have two people, so you can stretch it out and hold it in position as you unroll it. Definitely worth buying the galvanised wire to go with it. I bought the 1.8m high screening and have put it up against a 1m high chain link fence. It has stood up perfectly well to the recent 50mph winds of storm Eleanor! It looks smart and provides privacy without cutting out the light altogether."

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and price"

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Did not provide the cover I hoped for, but acceptable"

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Screening as described although not that easy to attach, needs 3 people."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All as above would recommend to others"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"fine xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A good product at a good price which arrived quickly. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid screening looks good when it's up"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This screening is easy to erect."

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Bit thinner than I thought but does the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described and good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"would not use you again, worst bamboo screening I have used no more Emails thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Cheapest by far still a good quality product no Problem in replacing the one with damaged packaging which had resulted in Mould. Looks fab framed in black timber"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, as described. Perfect and far cheaper than alternative suppliers."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, packed as standard..."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Screening was used to cover an old fence and when complete, changed the whole look of the garden. Very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Rightl size and color to fit"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product just what i needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great delivery very quick"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Used bamboo screen to cover fences in garden and pleased with outcome."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The value was so good and it was exactly as described. Immediate transformation to an old fence, the area loos great now."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good indeed a super product"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value and good looking."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Put this up on our existing fence. The appearance of one side is good, the other side not so much. Consider something else if you want it to look good from both sides."

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Havent put it to use yet but seems good, sturdy and value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Screening looks great and is easy to fix with just a nail gun"

Reviewed Friday, 4 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for providing shelter from strong winds.Practically indestructible."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality easy to fit does what I intended it to do"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product in good finish"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant just what I wanted great quality and value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"IT IS EASY TO ERRECT AND EVEN MY NEIGHBOURS LIKE IT"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we expected. Very reasonable quality for the price."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to provide some privacy.Good quality and easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, Strong, looks nice environment friendly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening looks great!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Item was good but poor customer service regarding overdue delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, Easy access, Good finished product"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great in our garden"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good service from primrose as usual."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product at a good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product price and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Covers up neighbour's old fence nicely"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love this screening so easy to install , hides a old fence perfect looks good . Reasonable price and quality."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality!!thank you !!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as the description."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have already described my feelings of this. Excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product great delivery time!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent inexpensive product providing light screening. Exactly what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up £70 cheaper than wilko and looks great thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 7 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good product thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo is good, quite easy for this 'little old lady' to work with. Beautifully disguised a scruffy wooden fence. I put black weed control fabric up first for a more solid look."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what i needed great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It fits the space perfectly. Hopefully the wind will not wreck it."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product, as it was described"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good prices and delivery service"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I actually wanted the whole bamboo stems, but it's what my son in law ordered so hopefully it will weather ok! It looks though."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and very competitive price"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy, would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service kept informed all the way, great website and easy to use. Will buy again and feel only use primrose from now on for garden items. Delivery service they was also great. No issues. This is a true feedback"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Better quality than first thought"

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great, staple gunned it onto existing fence to create a corner feature in patio area."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very speedy service many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have used a lot of this bamboo screening to give me some privacy from a very nosey neighbour and it works a treat! Does the job its intended for very well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality at great price"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It really does screen very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put upon original fencing makes it look a lot better to the eyes"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product delivered quickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Bamboo screen not very good, lots of short lengths and really dirty grubby bamboo dotted in screen. Looks like old muddy cane thrown in the middle to get rid of old cane. Not noticeable until until led."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good fencing at great price. Does what it is required to do. Transformed my garden space. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"N/A"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, makes good wind screen."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with bamboo screening. Covered an ugly fence perfectly and was an wasy DIY job."

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product very good value. Looks great and delivered next day. Perfect thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Better than most"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonably well made, value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just right for the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Needed double sided, but we expected that anyways. Went on easy and looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As expected. Good quality used to clad my shed."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"wiring too loose, came apart at some points during installation."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"valve for money.. looks good..the product is good ...but you might want another hand to put it up.hahaha."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very useful item"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This bamboo screening is a cheap alternative to new fence panels. Looks good and is easy to put up. Quality excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good. Great for screening unsightly fences."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what we needed it for."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Superb product for the money paid. Not full privacy but enough to warrant fitting. Easy to fix to existing fence as well."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we wanted to cover a garage wall."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as advertised"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the product is as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The fencing is good but it measures 3.5m long instead of 4.0m. Still ok for what I needed it for."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product and well made"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent looks really good thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"justright for what i wanted looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing is excellent & looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product well up to expected standard"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The item was as I expected, so the online picture did a good job."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product is good and robust. I coated with presevative and attached to a fence with approx 32 wire / tie fixings per meter. Immediatley behind the bamboo I have a roll of black membrane the type often put under bark chips. The gaps are quite narrow but this will prevent the brambles from outside the garden squeezing through also looks good infront of the black."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"i would certainly recommend you to people its perfect just what we wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and price but I found wire bound round each slat to be quite loosely bound in places so slat slipped down when put up, which was disappointing."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and strong. Just what I ordered."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems well put together with even spacing of bamboo slats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing looks really lovely, much better than the fence it covers. Easy to put up although gloves needed as the split bamboo is extremely sharp. Brings out the colours of my shrubs and flowers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Supply and delivery speedy. Product as expected and fit for my purpose."

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Definitely is doing the job it is intended for!! No complaints!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product just as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Slight hiccup when cutting down the length. Two things to note: 1) bamboo splinters easily and these are painful 2) the binding wire is needle sharp . WEAR GLOVES!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Put it up Sunday, just what the doctor ordered, great."

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and a lot more resilient than most bamboo fencing I've seen before, has survived the recent gales !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery, good quality and reasonably priced."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value. Available is more sizes than most stockists"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"much stronger than the fencing that it replaces"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only the test of time will tell but looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"worked brilliantly and looks great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality of bamboo screen very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is the 4th rollof bamboo fencing i have got from them they are excellent fences put them all round garden looks very neat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"v good quality looks fantastic"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Better than the DIY stores ????"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Wire on ends were not twisted allowing slat to fall out when erecting"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted to cover up an unsightly garden wall."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product. Exactly what i wanted."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good,put some of it up and looks good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This was the perfect height to put up on my fence that has wide gaps - it now has more privacy (this doesn't cover every gap, but does what I was looking for). Very easy to attach using some U-shaped fencing staples."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"product as stated"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant screening"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"as described and well packaged. We are using it as screening around an ugly oil tank."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product which does the job at a very reasonable price"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"ok for the price"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product for the price would buy again"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent just how it was described and fit for my purpose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, well made, well packaged."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Friday, 28 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good. Easily put up. Looks well - a natural product. Provides good screening, though you can still see through in places. Very happy with it so far."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product was as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As described."

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased . many thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good. Hope it stays put through winter weather. So far it has only been up for a few days!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Goods worth the price"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The fencing looks very good up thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Had hoped the slats would be same color as in the photo but its a minor problem easily remedied. Easy to put up and looks as good as we'd hoped. The height is just right and length perfect. The slats seem durable and well secured together. They'll hold up for a good long while. Good product. And a great start to fencing our entire garden. Will be buying more slat fencing soon from Primrose. Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and a very good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality products"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Used to cover existing dull fence panels. Has made significant improved difference. Really pleased with effect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased withbthe product"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money does the job well"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought the bamboo to provide extra privacy in the garden, product was well made, and went up easily. Looks good."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A few holes in the fencing, but for the price it was not too bad"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"3rd lot of Bamboo fencing, looks wonderful, has transformed our garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"except for a few gaps and some pieces were broken /joining wires loose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described very good screening"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has covered an ugly fence. Easy to put up light in colour but very sturdy now its stapled on. So impressed will be ordering more for another area."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Packet all torn and product was very disappointing not even going to use in garden as it looks so awful"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo screening covered and ugly fence. I'm a tiny woman but was able to attach it myself with a couple of ties and a staple gun."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Makes a great screening, it is exactly as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought mine a few years ago, great product, purchased this time for a relative after seeing mine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"What I expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite as good as I thought it might be...but still good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Neatly bundled for ease of transport and stacking."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Meets expectations"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really easy to install and very effective. Quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Has only been up a short time, so far so good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fit for purpose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I havent actually used the product yet but all seems good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"To be honest, when I saw how slim the slats were, I wasn't sure whethter they'd do the job, but once they went up, I was smiling!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and at a good price"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good price for product thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what we wonted covers fence lovely it was just a bit short would love a lengh of 1mtr did phone spoke to a nice lady and told dont do it in that lengh"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The goods arrived on time, no problems at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As advertised"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"THIS ITEM IS EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My garden looks tidier, and bigger now."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo screen is good value, was easy to fix and covers up next door's ugly concrete posts and fence. It is fairly thin but it lets the light through."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery time"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product is good value for the money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with this fencing but like some others did find that the spacing in between the slats certainly looks a lot wider than the picture shown. As it happens due to miscalculations we had more fencing than was required so we doubled it back on itself and that in itself covered the spacing."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class product,well made.."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Spacing between slats is muchmore than shown in pictures almost as wide as the slats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Got it up in my garden. Looks very nice and easy to put up. Hides a lot."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product great price thank"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"as good as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great, quick + free carriage which is always a plus"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Looks nothing like advertised, the colour is not even close to the website picture, easy to put up and worth the money."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the gaps in the bamboo split screening seemed bigger than in the picture"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"quality could have been better but it did the job it was ordered for."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for covering our rather ugly back fence looks great."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A good product I had bought some elsewhere and it was much more expensive the item I received was perfect for my job,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems fine - no previous experience of bamboo fencing so can't compare with others."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as we thought. Great service - really recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Just what I needed to tidy up my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The bamboo I received looked nothing like the advert, primarily because the bamboo sticks were covered in dirt and the gaps between the sticks were far greater than shown. I would not buy this product again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - very sturdy - we had to really tug on it to get it inbetween established bushes and the fence and it didn't give at all - nothing snapped off and the wiring is very thorough."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"neat tidy and makes a big difference"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"was used to hide an unsightly wall, a little disappointed with the colour i.e shade a little mucky, but did the job well, we will have to see how it stand up to time and the weather."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product excellent, thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"10 out of 10"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product as described with super speedy delivery. Will order from them again."

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job perfectly. Easy to attach to the original fence and looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The screen perfectly completed the the task for me - job well done"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great for what we wanted and quick delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Same quality as most other suppliers (ie Wilko) but preferred delivery as opposed to buying in-store."

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks a good product for the money"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the bamboo arrived promptly and looks lovely on my gates."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and reasonably priced - including carriage."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not all rolls were of the same quality."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great company to deal with, good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with screening, easily fitted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A sturdy screen which is needed where we live next to the Bristol Channel"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and much cheaper than anywhere else when on offer!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product......strong and well made"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a great price and swiftly despatched."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good for price have put in place in garden looks good i am going to send for more what else can i say"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good service and excellent price!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as stated and well packed"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality well packed and good value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good item, as expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent now after having painted the screening a French distressed green myself. Oh la la!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"na"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing looks great and screens really well"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"as described at the right price "

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered 4 items of bamboo screening, 2 of the 4 looked a bit dirty, not all slats had the same colour I guess it is normal as bamboo is a natural material."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"product very good done the job well together with the galvanised wire,the servive i received from you was excellent.will be ordering more products from you."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item was exactly as described "

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"looks good, I just need to get round to fitting now"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Was great to put up on and existing fence and has really transformed my garden . We bought a staple gun to attach to fence which was ideal. Easy to cut down to size of fence"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The screening was of Good quality and looks quite sturdy"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The screening was of a good quality, especially for the price."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am exceptionally pleased with the product, it was well packaged & exactly as described- bought a second pack! Would recommend to anyone."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and a good price with free delivery so there was no hassle"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I wanted, at a good price. I will be ordering more."

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and covered an old fence bringing it up to date"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This excellent screening really brightens up the garden and has covered an unsightly brick wall perfectly. Garden has been tranformed. Fast delivery too. Many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This screening has provided our Nursery with much needed security from the publics view. It is a very adiquate solution untill planting covers our exterior fence. Goods were received quickly Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 September 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I realise these are natural products and one roll will differ from another, but one of the rolls I received ( bought 4 in different sizes) was less good in comparison to the others. The slats were more widely and loosely spaced and I have in fact intertwined some left overs from other rolls to fill the gaps. Overall, however I am very pleased - especially with the next day delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value for money. This screen gives the garden a bit of a costal feel, and was relatively easy to put up. The free delivery service is super, as it puts primrose a step ahead of other merchants! Thanks "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class service "

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Product delivered next day as ordered with no problems."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Item ordered was as expected, delivery was next day as advertised.Really happy with purchase would use Primrose again"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It is good quality and hope it will last!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service , just as description"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job. Delivery when you said.Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful service, wonderful bamboo screening, my garden looks lovely and they were a great price, thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with both your service and products. Will deal with you again."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. 1st class Delivery! No problems! Love the service and products!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Quality of your slat fencing is poor. The slats are woven too wide apart ie gappy look. I ordered ten rolls and two of them were riddled with wood worm, When we opened the rolls - a lot of dust just fell out. See the pictures I sent Craig in a separate e-mail I have used slatted bamboo fences before and we used to purchase this from Jacobs, Young and Westbury. I am very disappointed with your product. We are professional Japanese garden designers and makers and this is not what we expected."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"not as yet installed! gift for inlaws. previously had screening from yourselves and has been great for me, so undoubtedly should be good for them."

Reviewed Friday, 10 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service, Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Dear Sir May I congratulate you on a first class service my order for bamboo screen was placed at lunchtime for delivery soonest and was delivered a.m. next day it could not have been quicker we are completely delighted and will use your excelent service at any time in the future and would reccomend yourself to anyone. Sincerely Brian Metson."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The bamboo screen is ideal and the service responce and delivery was exellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Service from primrose excellent received item next day. Bamboo screening is up and looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and first class service -I will definitely shop with you again and recommend you to my family and friends. Very many thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and ideal for use. "

Reviewed Friday, 23 July 2010