Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
420 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I purchased my first Bamboo Screening in 2016 as a cheap way to hide some old broken fence, which I could not afford to replace. I have since purchased more Bamboo Screening and now my whole garden looks so much nicer. I would recommend this screening"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality. fencing.nice colour"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great this will definitely screen off the area"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product have bought before and was very pleased. Good price and excellent delivery. Item arrived in good condition."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This item was good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money,will def use again."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and decent quality"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, product and delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As per service comments above"

Reviewed Friday, 3 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Speedy delivery!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money and good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ive brought this before from primrose , very good and looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great, well made product, looks very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased as it hides and old fence.Great quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Screening used to improve visual appearance of lounge area of patio"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at an even Greater price!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the speed of delivery, price and quality of the item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely fast service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great coverage and privacy but adds a nice look to the garden. Easy to attach to a fence."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant study product, looks great now in place."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and price..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great..........................................."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good item. Should last a couple of seasons"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and great job when done"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant in forming a backdrop"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product easy to put up"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Always good service and quality goods"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Super quality and looks great to heighten fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product. Easy to erect and I will be ordering more. The comost I got is excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This replaced my old one."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and well packaged"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"value for money and easy to use. Great product which has stood up to high winds ( January storms ) no problem"

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and does what I wanted it to do"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo screening is excellent quality and good value for money. It was easy to put up. Better to have two people, so you can stretch it out and hold it in position as you unroll it. Definitely worth buying the galvanised wire to go with it. I bought the 1.8m high screening and have put it up against a 1m high chain link fence. It has stood up perfectly well to the recent 50mph winds of storm Eleanor! It looks smart and provides privacy without cutting out the light altogether."

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and price"

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Screening as described although not that easy to attach, needs 3 people."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All as above would recommend to others"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"fine xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A good product at a good price which arrived quickly. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid screening looks good when it's up"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This screening is easy to erect."

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described and good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Cheapest by far still a good quality product no Problem in replacing the one with damaged packaging which had resulted in Mould. Looks fab framed in black timber"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, as described. Perfect and far cheaper than alternative suppliers."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Screening was used to cover an old fence and when complete, changed the whole look of the garden. Very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Rightl size and color to fit"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product just what i needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great delivery very quick"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Used bamboo screen to cover fences in garden and pleased with outcome."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The value was so good and it was exactly as described. Immediate transformation to an old fence, the area loos great now."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good indeed a super product"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value and good looking."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Screening looks great and is easy to fix with just a nail gun"

Reviewed Friday, 4 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for providing shelter from strong winds.Practically indestructible."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality easy to fit does what I intended it to do"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product in good finish"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant just what I wanted great quality and value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"IT IS EASY TO ERRECT AND EVEN MY NEIGHBOURS LIKE IT"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we expected. Very reasonable quality for the price."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to provide some privacy.Good quality and easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, Strong, looks nice environment friendly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening looks great!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, Easy access, Good finished product"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great in our garden"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product at a good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product price and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love this screening so easy to install , hides a old fence perfect looks good . Reasonable price and quality."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality!!thank you !!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as the description."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have already described my feelings of this. Excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product great delivery time!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent inexpensive product providing light screening. Exactly what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up 70 cheaper than wilko and looks great thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 7 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good product thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo is good, quite easy for this 'little old lady' to work with. Beautifully disguised a scruffy wooden fence. I put black weed control fabric up first for a more solid look."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what i needed great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It fits the space perfectly. Hopefully the wind will not wreck it."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good prices and delivery service"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I actually wanted the whole bamboo stems, but it's what my son in law ordered so hopefully it will weather ok! It looks though."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and very competitive price"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy, would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service kept informed all the way, great website and easy to use. Will buy again and feel only use primrose from now on for garden items. Delivery service they was also great. No issues. This is a true feedback"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Better quality than first thought"

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great, staple gunned it onto existing fence to create a corner feature in patio area."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have used a lot of this bamboo screening to give me some privacy from a very nosey neighbour and it works a treat! Does the job its intended for very well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality at great price"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It really does screen very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put upon original fencing makes it look a lot better to the eyes"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product delivered quickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, makes good wind screen."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with bamboo screening. Covered an ugly fence perfectly and was an wasy DIY job."

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Better than most"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just right for the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Needed double sided, but we expected that anyways. Went on easy and looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As expected. Good quality used to clad my shed."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"valve for money.. looks good..the product is good ...but you might want another hand to put it up.hahaha."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very useful item"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This bamboo screening is a cheap alternative to new fence panels. Looks good and is easy to put up. Quality excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what we needed it for."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Superb product for the money paid. Not full privacy but enough to warrant fitting. Easy to fix to existing fence as well."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as advertised"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the product is as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product and well made"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent looks really good thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"justright for what i wanted looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing is excellent & looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product is good and robust. I coated with presevative and attached to a fence with approx 32 wire / tie fixings per meter. Immediatley behind the bamboo I have a roll of black membrane the type often put under bark chips. The gaps are quite narrow but this will prevent the brambles from outside the garden squeezing through also looks good infront of the black."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"i would certainly recommend you to people its perfect just what we wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and strong. Just what I ordered."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems well put together with even spacing of bamboo slats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing looks really lovely, much better than the fence it covers. Easy to put up although gloves needed as the split bamboo is extremely sharp. Brings out the colours of my shrubs and flowers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product just as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Slight hiccup when cutting down the length. Two things to note: 1) bamboo splinters easily and these are painful 2) the binding wire is needle sharp . WEAR GLOVES!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and a lot more resilient than most bamboo fencing I've seen before, has survived the recent gales !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery, good quality and reasonably priced."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value. Available is more sizes than most stockists"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"much stronger than the fencing that it replaces"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only the test of time will tell but looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"worked brilliantly and looks great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality of bamboo screen very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is the 4th rollof bamboo fencing i have got from them they are excellent fences put them all round garden looks very neat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"v good quality looks fantastic"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Better than the DIY stores ????"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted to cover up an unsightly garden wall."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good,put some of it up and looks good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This was the perfect height to put up on my fence that has wide gaps - it now has more privacy (this doesn't cover every gap, but does what I was looking for). Very easy to attach using some U-shaped fencing staples."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant screening"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"as described and well packaged. We are using it as screening around an ugly oil tank."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product which does the job at a very reasonable price"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent just how it was described and fit for my purpose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, well made, well packaged."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Friday, 28 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased . many thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and a very good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality products"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Used to cover existing dull fence panels. Has made significant improved difference. Really pleased with effect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased withbthe product"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money does the job well"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought the bamboo to provide extra privacy in the garden, product was well made, and went up easily. Looks good."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"3rd lot of Bamboo fencing, looks wonderful, has transformed our garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described very good screening"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has covered an ugly fence. Easy to put up light in colour but very sturdy now its stapled on. So impressed will be ordering more for another area."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo screening covered and ugly fence. I'm a tiny woman but was able to attach it myself with a couple of ties and a staple gun."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Makes a great screening, it is exactly as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought mine a few years ago, great product, purchased this time for a relative after seeing mine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Neatly bundled for ease of transport and stacking."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really easy to install and very effective. Quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fit for purpose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and at a good price"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good price for product thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what we wonted covers fence lovely it was just a bit short would love a lengh of 1mtr did phone spoke to a nice lady and told dont do it in that lengh"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The goods arrived on time, no problems at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"THIS ITEM IS EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My garden looks tidier, and bigger now."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery time"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with this fencing but like some others did find that the spacing in between the slats certainly looks a lot wider than the picture shown. As it happens due to miscalculations we had more fencing than was required so we doubled it back on itself and that in itself covered the spacing."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class product,well made.."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Got it up in my garden. Looks very nice and easy to put up. Hides a lot."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product great price thank"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great, quick + free carriage which is always a plus"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for covering our rather ugly back fence looks great."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A good product I had bought some elsewhere and it was much more expensive the item I received was perfect for my job,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems fine - no previous experience of bamboo fencing so can't compare with others."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as we thought. Great service - really recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - very sturdy - we had to really tug on it to get it inbetween established bushes and the fence and it didn't give at all - nothing snapped off and the wiring is very thorough."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"neat tidy and makes a big difference"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product excellent, thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"10 out of 10"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product as described with super speedy delivery. Will order from them again."

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job perfectly. Easy to attach to the original fence and looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The screen perfectly completed the the task for me - job well done"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great for what we wanted and quick delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and reasonably priced - including carriage."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great company to deal with, good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A sturdy screen which is needed where we live next to the Bristol Channel"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and much cheaper than anywhere else when on offer!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product......strong and well made"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a great price and swiftly despatched."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as stated and well packed"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality well packed and good value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing looks great and screens really well"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"as described at the right price "

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"product very good done the job well together with the galvanised wire,the servive i received from you was excellent.will be ordering more products from you."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item was exactly as described "

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"looks good, I just need to get round to fitting now"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Was great to put up on and existing fence and has really transformed my garden . We bought a staple gun to attach to fence which was ideal. Easy to cut down to size of fence"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am exceptionally pleased with the product, it was well packaged & exactly as described- bought a second pack! Would recommend to anyone."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and a good price with free delivery so there was no hassle"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and covered an old fence bringing it up to date"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This excellent screening really brightens up the garden and has covered an unsightly brick wall perfectly. Garden has been tranformed. Fast delivery too. Many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"First class service "

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Item ordered was as expected, delivery was next day as advertised.Really happy with purchase would use Primrose again"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service , just as description"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job. Delivery when you said.Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful service, wonderful bamboo screening, my garden looks lovely and they were a great price, thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with both your service and products. Will deal with you again."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. 1st class Delivery! No problems! Love the service and products!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service, Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Dear Sir May I congratulate you on a first class service my order for bamboo screen was placed at lunchtime for delivery soonest and was delivered a.m. next day it could not have been quicker we are completely delighted and will use your excelent service at any time in the future and would reccomend yourself to anyone. Sincerely Brian Metson."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Service from primrose excellent received item next day. Bamboo screening is up and looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and first class service -I will definitely shop with you again and recommend you to my family and friends. Very many thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010