Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
156 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with my purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good pump. have to connect old supplied pump alongside this more powerful one in order to get lighting to work."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I am really pleased with my product and i have been able to use my water feature again."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It is what I was looking for, and I was not disappointed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only bought pump because solar powered one required full sunshine to work and didn't store energy for times when there was no full sunshine"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good pump, works very well, perhaps if anything the flow regulator didn't seem particularly easy to use but as the flow rate was OK anyway, this was a minor issue."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pump is doing the job I want"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It works!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good, not installed yet so can't comment on performance."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great little pump, works best if suspended mid water, otherwise is inclined to block up. Know it is doing a good job as even in its current position needs cleaning every couple of days."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works well, had to adapt outlet connection size."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does the trick perfectly. Good value. Loads of cable included ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"An excellent substitute for the original water feature pump that was no longer available."

Reviewed Friday, 19 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"my misake ordered wronge item."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Quite satisfied"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works well, and just what I needed for my small water feature."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Pump was of low output but perfectly adequate for a simple water feature. Good value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product quality and delivery fine. I needed more help in choosing the right size pump for my application. I am sure it was my fault for not taking enough time to read all the detail."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"pump ok but i should of got one a stronger one as my pump onlt lifts water up fountan about 16 inchs so iv dieverted pump pipe lower i needed one that lifts water at least 30 inchs next time "

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"My pump arrived in a few days, and works fine."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent flow of water with the monolith. Once downside is that I was surprised the Water Feature Pump - mains powered was supplied without a plug. Unusual in this day and age. Other than that, really impressed."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I am very pleased with the pump; there were no problems with starting the pump and it does all that you said. Many thanks."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"delivered quickly easy to set up very easy transaction"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Pump exactly as described, very quiet running and a good water supply, as per head/capacity details. Only been running 4-6 hours per day for a couple of weeks so can't comment on reliability, but build quality seems to be decent."

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered this pump to replace one I had purchased in the USA that blew up because it was the wrong voltage! It works very well in my indoor water feature. The only slight downside is that it doean't have an off-off switch so you have to switch it off at the socket."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"as far as pumps are concerned i found the responce very good.however i feel that primrose should have more extras as i want a part[bottom] of stand fairy water feature but cant one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very fast delivery. Excellent service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Primrose were very helpful when I e-mailed to ask for advice about which pump to buy and only get a 4 rather than a 5 because: 1) there was a mistake in despatch so I only got one pump (not 2) at first, though the error was rectified by return once they realised. 2)I'm not good at DIY so having to find a plug for the pump was a surprise - one is done the other is still waiting attention."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"thank you for speedy delivery...well done"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010