Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
156 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Amazing output for such a tiny pump and at a good price"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works better than the one I had ."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed to get my water feature back into action."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Set up straight away still working fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product well worth the money spent at a competitive cost. Product well wrapped on delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It saved a water feature we were going to throw away because it no longer worked now it’s good as new."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good all round!............."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class recommend this company"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"purchased this item to convert a bird bath into a water feature worked very well"

Reviewed Friday, 11 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is supposed to do"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient and not at all noisy."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well rapped and delivered right on time and works perfectly as { new it would."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with this water feature, however I did change the pump to an electric one so I can use it all year round."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The pump was a replacement for an old faulty unit and it fit in the water feature just right. Plenty of ready fitted mains lead was a real bonus. The pump has been running for a few weeks now with no loss of power. Perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not used it yet but seems ok. Good length of flex"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature pump is great it is nice just sitting outside in the sun, if its not raining of course, with a glass of wine and the sound of the water feature, perfect."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money and great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Met producer expectation was a replacement"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"two minute job fitting the pump.thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased just what i wanted thankyou"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great to have the water feature up and running again with this excellent pump. It should be noted that the pump doesn't come with a plug as it can be wired to any outside extention. This pump is more powerful than the one it replaced so have a better flow.;"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does job fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far ,so good. Works O K as a replacement. Good to have optional insert for different size tubes."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job .No problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great pump , I'll be buying another of the same soon !"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, very happy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect power not overly high fountain."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product is working fine!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Pump installed and working fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The pump works very well in my water feature."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above. Excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with the pump, it is strong and does the job. mel"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Received by "next day delivery". Exactly what it said on the tin!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The pump fitted exactly in place of a competitors feature and is now working perfectly"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect performance"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fit for purpose. Only wanted a small pump for a modest water feature and this was more than adequate. I was particularly impressed with the very long main cable (10m?), very thoughtful feature, saved having to use an extension lead!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"no problems.good product and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect just what i ordered.. its working fine grandkids luv it :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Pump is working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Pump does exactly the job I bought it for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This water feature has not worked for several years, delighted to have found your site and find the replacement needed. Now working perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I required."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The pump is exactly what I required"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 12 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, but I ordered the wrong one"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Gave another life to a favourite water feature and saved money too really pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very sdatisfied"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works fine - appreciated 10m of cable - would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The pump arrived promptly after I placed the order and the length of cable means I can wire it straight up to my wall fountain without having to use extensions or mess about. Excellent product; excellent service. Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"not able to give an assessment at this time as will not be fitting pump until spring time"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This pump replaced the one for an indoor water feature I've had for years. I was kinda sad when it stopped working but found this replacement from Primrose and I'm really impressed. :)"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Good length cable and very efficient pump - more than enough power to run a wall-mounted fountain."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item received as arranged. I have installed it into the water feature and it is working well. Very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Usual exellent service ! Item delivered the day after it was ordered ! Definately a company I would deal with again , with every confidence ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great little Pump! After searching for 2 Days, it was your comprehensive Website that did it for me."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I chose this pump to operate a small feature cascade in my garden. it seems ideal for the purpose , the pump has a low output , and current consumption and is very good value for the money i found the comparative pump performance guide very helpful, and i would certainly reccomend this product best wishes John"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Pleasant and helpful staff, very nice to do buisiness with"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent little pump..ideal for small water feature and unusual to find nice long mains lead fitted..coupled with great service from primrose..thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and poduct. i was surprised it came without a plug, but apparently this is so it can be wired however you like. i think you have lovely products, and when i get a minute will prob be orering some lighting for my garden. thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent response to order and good service"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good works well and very low noise"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I perchast this pump for a friend and it is performing brillient up to now. The delivery was first class."

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the pump is great for the fountain we have works really well with no problems. The delivery of the product was first class it arrived when you said it would. Overall the service i received was first class thank you. "

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and price to match. Delivered within 24 hours of ordering. Well done."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The service of Primrose was first class and will use them again in future. The pump I purchased from Primrose is working well doing a good job of recirculating water around my pond"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have not yet got the feature up and running in the garden, but have tested it and is working. I must add that the 1st pump I received was broken in the post, this was phoned through to yourselves and a replacement was with me the very next day....If this isn`t great care for your customer I don`t know what is.. WELL DONE and THANK YOU Mike Ridley"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very fast delivery and well packed and the pump is very good quality and very good price thank you very much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I rang to enquire about the specifation of the pump I required , the result I got was clear and very helpful , I ordered the pump on line it arrived the next day the packaging was very good and the product was all it was meant to be . Thank you very much ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Purchasing process was excellent. The product has not been installed, therefore I don't know how good the product is."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi the product is good the price good the prompt service fantastic i am well imprest thank you. Terry Wilkins"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The pump is excellent as was the advice which I sought after receipt. Thank you so much for your time and help. MN"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

" Brilliant service. The pump which was exactly what i needed for the replacement .One arrived perfectly packaged the next day as was promised.although was in no hurry i was very impressed.Will use Primrose again thats for sure.Keep up the good work. Cheers Eddie B. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent prompt and efficient service. Pump installed and works well. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We were delighted with the water pump (the second one we have had) easy to install and does just what we wanted for our small second water feature in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"everything works well good service"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the speed that you dealt with my order. It was my own fault that the pump was the wrong size, I need one that is 65cm long to fit my feature( a little boy drinking at a fountain). I will need to see a pump before I buy. Thank you very much for your time. Walter Grieve"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought a water feature pump which exactly fitted the requirment, was delivered promptly and which is working fine. Your sales assistant was also very helpful when ordering the pump - sorry but I cannot remember her name."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money, works well in the water feature, unfortunately we cannot say the same for the swan and duck, however it will not put us off shopping at your excellent wesite"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleased with my purchase and delivery. First class service."

Reviewed Friday, 20 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good service, Pump working fine.Delivery was next day. P J Hull"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"First Class service ordered on a Friday recieved it on following Tuesday and the pump was perfect to replace my old fountain pump which was 10 years old"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you so much. The pump is superb and the tiny problem I had was dealt with courteously and speedily. I will be delighted to deal with you again myself and have no hesitation in recommending you. Barbara Monger"

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am a very satisfied customer.The water features I purchased are perfect for my needs,and I will be sure to use your service again."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The pump was an exact replacement for my defunct pump, the price was good and the service plus delivery were excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"great value and does a superb job "

Reviewed Friday, 6 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent service to replace our fountain pump which was accidentaly left on over our holiday period. It seized up."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The price was fair and the produce did wht I wanted it to do."

Reviewed Friday, 30 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly well packaged. Pump body had lots of marks on it but this has no effect on its operation. Many thanks John"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Many thanks for the prompt delivery of the water pump. I am entirely happy with the product and its price. I would have no hesitation about using your company in the future and would recommend to others with confidence. Primrose gives internet shopping a good name!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The pump works perfectly thank you. Before purchasing from your site, i was unsure of the size i would need, i called your team and they advised me on the best size pump for my water feature - it was excellent advise as it perfect. Thanks again"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent servíce, the pump arrived the next day as promised and working well. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good would buy again"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, excellent price and very fast delivery, Can highly recommend, could not be happier with my purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value pump producing a nice waterfall feature. Many thanks for your resolution of the non delivery or stolen first pump . When I contacted you to report the problem you straight way offered to send me another. Really first class friendly service and I would recommend you to any one . Many thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010