Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
17 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Great product and well made but the aperture to take the fixing screw at the back is to small for a sizeable screw and that is required for the weight of the mirror"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Couldn’t use the purchase as it arrived broken."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy looks great in my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Not as robust as I expected them to be for the money I paid and with only one hanging point I was a bit wary of how well they would hold. But they look really effective once they're up! I also took the time to seal round the edges between the mirror and wall which enhanced the look, created stability to any movement and will hopefully keep the rain and bugs at bay."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Love the mirror however not convinced the mirror will be held in place by the frame as the fixings don't appear to be very secure - however I am using it and so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love our new garden mirror. Well made and looks fantastic on our fence and brightens up a dark corner of the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product just as described and very good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"unfortunately the mirror part was broken in transit so we await instructions for getting it replaced as we are happy with the look/style of mirror"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent mirror looks amazing on my fence in front of my fountain. Only one problem the magpipes keep attacking it lol"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with mirror so pleased I ordered a second one"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"looks good apart from a slight sign of rusting at the joints otherwise would have been marked excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality item for outdoor display"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely!! Exactly what we where looking for!! Looks fabulous in the garden.. Would definitely order products from Primrose again. Very impressed."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I like the mirror but one small fixing onto the wall is totally inadequate"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We bought two of these and are really pleased we did.They look great,delivery time is next day,which was amazing. We would definitely recommend Primrose to anyone."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015