Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
15 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden. Adds a different dimension."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent buy , strong and well made and looks good on our wall we Can now see right down the back garden."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic in our small garden, adds a new dimension."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Unusual shape, fits the wall pillar well. Well made."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with both products"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, good quality product promptly delivered. Second item (rose bush) still not delivered because of problems with courier. The 5 star rating does not refer to this part of my order of course"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and great design"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality. Stunning addition to my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality mirrors at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely mirror. Bought as a gift."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful product"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful elegant design. Mirror up on brick wall under leafy harbour catches the light and looks like a window onto another view. Exactly the effect we wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have wanted a garden mirror for some time and found this one which was exactly what I wanted, excellent quality for a reasonable price too. I would highly recommend this product!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016