Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looks great on slate with two smaller spheres and lavender"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love my new water feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These are fab, look amazing grouped together around a feature plant"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"best quality they have ever been."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The globes were lighter than I expected but this wasn't a bad thing. They look lovely in my garden. They nicely reflect my flowers and create a feature."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I had read a review that the balls were not polished but mine where chrome like and was very pleased with the finish. These are amazing, especially considering the cheap prices. Well done Primrose!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Have been looking for one of these for a while to go with an existing one. They look great in garden beds."

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just a chrome sphere that I'll use for the photo purposes, if it's for your garden that you'll be more than happy with it, if it's for photo - then it needs some polishing."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with my purchase. I needed polished metal spheres to construct a Van de Graff generator and your gazing globes are exactly what was required and at a very reasonable price. Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012