Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
12 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described well established plants."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Plants were delivered in a healthy condition and doing well in pond thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Plants arrived much later and in poor condition and half have since died. Disappointing"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality plants, are thriving in my tiny pond!. Packaging had split and leaked so initially worried, but plants ok."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged and delivered as promised. The plants are now in my pond and are very effective."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fresh and new good packing good timeing"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Came As Ordered Great Quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered and received without a problem and doing very well in my pond."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"A bit affected by heat of our summer but growing nice now"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nic plants in good condition"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Planted in pond too early to judge"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"All fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015