Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
57 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"worked very well and the fence stays the original colour no more bird droppings on it"

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They certainly have done the trick but I think they are very expensive for the short length in the 8 package they just about cover 3 feet"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have stopped the crows pecking at the window pane but not scared them off completely!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good but had to wire from spike to spike to completely stop the birds. These sparrows are very canny and studied the situation very carefully. Some managed to get through. Sat outside in the car watching them."

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I bought these to keep gulls off a bird table with a dome. However, the gull must have long legs as it straddles the spikes!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Once we had overcome the problem with the unsatisfactory gutter clips; we removed one line of spikes so that they could be glued to the guttering. The spikes now do the job they were designed for - once we had evolved a solution to the problem of fitting them."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good having no problem s so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"But unfortunately did not fit the space I had in mind as the spokes were too long."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have not fixed them yet, look like they would be uncomfortable for a bird to land on."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not having seen the spikes in place on our roof ridge and solar panel manifold yet, my wife says that the guy who installed them didn't complain about putting them up, and unless you know they are there they are not that obvious. Although if the seagulls can't see them they'll get a shock!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I BOUGHT BIRD SPIKES TO DETER MY HENS FROM GETTING INTO OUR ALLOTMENT AT THE MOMENT IT SEEMS TO BE WORKING BUT SLIGHTLY TALLER SPIKES WOULD BE BETTER."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011