Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
57 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Placed on wooden swing to stop Wood Pidgeons roosting on it and messing all over the seat. These are brilliant and no more mess on the swing seat. I used rip ties to attach them. The spikes were deeper than i expected."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed no more pigeon droppings on the patio."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, does what it says keeps birds off. This is my second order."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for keeping pigeons off the sat dish !"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have done exactly as described, no more white blobs on our seating area"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They really do the trick."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, almost invisible in use and very effective."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"packed well sent quick A+++"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, and our colony of pigeons has disappeared."

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, bonded to conservatory roof, they have been throughly tested by a very persistent pigeon which has lost a lot of feathers over the last week and seems to have finally given up roosting on the conservatory."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The spikes are EXACTLY the ones i was looking for. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with these. Simple to attach, not obtrusive and they do the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"no more pigpens on my dish areial"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Items as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great design. Easy to snap along the lines to shorten them. Definitely stopping the pigeons from making a mess on our balcony."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - very good on the back of a satellite dish to stop pigeons blocking the signal"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They have done the job - no more pigeons!"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These have certainly stopped the horrid white pigeons landing on my balcony and easily fixed by me with parcel ties so they can be removed for any painting required. I just wish others in the block would do the same. I shall pass on your name to them if they ask."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These spikes are perfect for the job of keeping pigeons from nesting on our air conditioning units."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Anti Bird Spikes, easy to fit, perfect for the job, excellent price and delivered quicker than the pigeons they displaced. Well done."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - just the job. Easy to fit and 100% effective!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great product, simple to install and very effective"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is the 3rd time we have bought from you and as before your service was first class...the items arrived promptley correct and well packed Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The items are just right for keeping birds off my television aerial."

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised, they worked a treat, very fast delivery, very satisfied."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010