Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
153 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The bamboo was smaller than I thought is was but looks great anyway"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As per the description - fencing was "good" and met my expectations"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo rather small and plenty of space between"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Was pleased no broken canes or mould as in some reviews. Happy with finished result, good price for sceening which I erected on my own."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not as dense as previous purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 18 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Great product and impressive delivery to Northern Ireland"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product and very well packaged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"First three rolls of Papillom Bamboo cane fencing ordered were shorter than the specified 4.0 m. This is our second order as we decided to extend the area we were screening. Thickness of the cane not as robust as expected with more thin canes than the thicker ones, but it looks good once in position and does the job."

Reviewed Friday, 18 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use and good price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to put up but more see through than I thought"

Reviewed Friday, 19 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good but was a little more spaced out than expected and therefore didn't screen as well as expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bought to make individual 1m wide screens in frames around a seating area, works well. This is a natural product so be aware that thickness and straightness of individual canes does vary, not a problem in my case but might not suit some. Overall well pleased with the product."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value although canes are not as tightly bound as I would have liked"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"My recent purchase of bamboo screening was a much better service."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product was pretty good some canes were broken, some were very thin but it dos'e the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Fence looks Great"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"product is what was expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product is fine as screening, but very "see through" so no use as fencing. Unfortunately I wanted it for the latter."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo darker than the picture."

Reviewed Friday, 29 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bamboo canes are thinner than I expected, most less than 1/2 cm, but it looks good and covers up an unsightly wall. Good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the bamboo screen was nice and strong compared to other companies"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Satisfactory product."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A decent product.No problems."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice quality bamboo fencing at a very good price better than other places"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The fencing hid the shed as required and looks quite nice and was easy to attach to existing trellis."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The wire joining the canes looks a little thin, only time will tell how long this will last."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As expected from description "

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It met my expectations and helped to beautify my garden as planned"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service and product will recommend to friend - delivery came as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Goods as expected. Delivery disappointing (lack of stock?)"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This product was exactly what I wanted for a part of my garden. Should I need further items from your extensive range I will certainly look to you first. Norman Wand."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 August 2010