Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
153 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed to screen off a section of fencing which was being used as a cut through , through my garden, does the job perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo screening a bit lighter than I thought but does the job. Loved the small solar lights. Very cute and perfect for my Japanese themed garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, looks nice,will buy again"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"SUPER HEAVY, as rolled up for shipment. But great quality, very sturdy. I have hope it will stand up to our coastal gale force winds."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Tip top service, just what I wanted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just a really good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery of quality items"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money and just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality........."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived as promised,exactly what I want, I recommend them to anyone, I would certainly buy from them again."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality bamboo. Looks great attached to the railing of my terrace as a screening."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great bamboo screenig. Just what I wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good, quite sturdy"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good product and just like description"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These canes were thinner than the 1.0m roll ordered at the same time. Sizes ranged from 4mm - 10mm. Canes have a nice black/ yellow variation to them. No damage or rot on them. Perfect for covering our fence up."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent screening and good value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service. Quick response to resolving my query. Delivered on time. Would use Primrose again and recommend them. Thanks all at Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality neatly packkaged"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought same product in 2112 same very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We were impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the product and there was good continuity of colour/shading across the two rolls. We were slightly anxious when we first unrolled them as they measured 3.70 metres but we were able, with care, to tease them to 3.85m. Anything less and they would not have done the job that we wanted them to. We are very pleased with the look and so are very satisfied. Delivery was extremely quick."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"fencing was very good exactly as described bril."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price."

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am really pleased with the bamboo screening. It looks good in situ and it was value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Got what I was looking for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We attached this product to an old fence and has now made a lovely feature in the garden. Very pleased with the product and service. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and easy to fix. Provides a good privacy screen without blocking out the light."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 26 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product. have attached it to a damaged fence and it looks perfect. Very easy to fix and handle."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well made great for screening"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second fencing order, because product and service excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely super."

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and met my requirements"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good build and obviously stronger than cheap split bamboo came screen it is replacing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Screening looks brilliant. Just a shame I kept changing my mind and buying more of these - could have had a discount if ordered in one go. Very easy to fit to existing fence. Good quality for the price."

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good service"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent fits our space perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we were looking for to give us some privacy in our patio area."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have already ordered one of these previously. Was so pleased , have decided to order the same again for use in a different part of the garden. Excellent value for money paid."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice looks perfect in the fence im happy with it"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am using the bamboo screen to cover an old fence on using it has transformed my garden and the quality of the screening is excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The quality was much better than previous one's i have purchased from high street stores."

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy - exactly as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product is very good, just what we needed and at a good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product which completely satisfied the expectation created by Primrose's clear illustration and description in the online catalogue."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and servicable"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy, durable and nice colour."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Gr8 quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No complaints whatsoever: good quality and easy to fix. My garden looks so much nicer now."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect!!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"was just what I expected all 6 rolls were good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy and a lot more secure than the last bamboo fencing we had from a local retailer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this product is excellent value for money and will last for many years"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product was actually better than expected and excellent value as we saw the same product " in the flesh elsewhere " at almost double the price ."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was fine. As expected. Seems strong too"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brill fencing done the job very well will recommend to friends"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what we wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as described good quality fence"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality cane"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This fencing was exactly what I wanted. Strong enough to be stapled to fence posts without any breakage. It looks good and I would recommend this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Got exactly what I ordered"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered in a nice bag. very pleased with the product - great value for money and it looks really nice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it said on the website."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"top quality in tip top condition,delivered promptly looks good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product , would highly recomend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality bamboo screeninig"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and exactly as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic just the job *****"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product when framed around with timber - good streight weave of the wire"

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality.More robust than other screening I have bought from other suppliers. Have new cat so have had to surround whole garden!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I originally ordered Botanico bamboo screening but because it was not suitable for my application, you very kindly changed it for bamboo cane fencing which is excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"canes exacty as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the product and the service. It was delivered next day in good condition. It is much sturdier than expected, easy to erect and looks great covering up an old fence. Would purchase again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"as described on the website, very satisfied. "

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This item is a great alternative to expensive fencing panels.It looks great and really flexible for my sloping lawn really pleased with it.Also my garden is quite small and because its made of cane the sun light isnt blocked out and i can still talk to my neighbours.The speedy delivery is a bonus too as it came the next day just as they said it would. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery as promised, good communication an excellent transaction I would be very happy to place further orders in the future"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering was very easy and the Bamboo fencing was very good. The communication with the staff was very friendly, prompt and i would buy again from this company. "

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with your product and service. When I placed the order it was dealt with in a very pleasing way, It was as if I was dealing with my local store. the person taking the order was very helpful with the product, the dispatch information and the day that delivery was quoted was excellent. I was explained the product making sure, that I got the right order. On receipt I was very pleased with my bamboo screaning. Would recommend your servive and products. first class. "

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged, quick delivery, and looks excellent now fitted - would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi, I was very pleased with the cane screening. The web site was easy to use and the service and delivery were great. The screening arrived on time and in good condition. Primrose was the only place that I could get the 1.8m rolls. Many thanks Regards Sue Cooper"

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered bamboo cane screening at 12.30pm and it arrived by 9.30am the next day! Product was as expected and good value for money. I would definitely purchase from here again. :-)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo fencing looks lovely thanks a very good service arrived on time will use you again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010