Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
42 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Not the same quality of wood and finish as the previous 3 I purchased, unlike the product photo shown."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Don't look like pictutei"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They were easy to erect and look great"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"product fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent planter - have ordered another, smaller size."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality with a lovely finish"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I love my planer it looks great. Very easy to build. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent sturdy planter. Has to be treated to the required colour. Managed the assembly on my own."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well constructed and the assembly instructions were easy to follow. Pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Quick and easy to assemble. Great size. Can be stained to any colour"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality planters, substantial and smart, easy to assemble."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Phone call to ensure delivery time was suitable."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We purchased 3 planters and we are very pleased with them. They are extremely solid. Assembly was reasonably straightforward, though screwing the pieces together was quite challenging."

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The picture of the product was miss leading. The item doesn't look as large as in the picture and the colour is completely different. The box had to be painted as the box was very marked. For the price I wouldn't say this is good value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality product."

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We love the planters - really smart and appear to be excellent quality. Just what we were looking for and at a good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Planter is very good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovey large scale planter. good quality and easy to put together."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together and a quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The planter arrived with one side upside down resulting in the bottom piece of timber showing the nails becoming the uppermost edge. I have sent an email regarding this and photos - no reply as yet. This was clearly a construction error as the brass plaque was also a ached upside down adjacent to the nailed edge."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Sap pulled through leaving surface of box as if un-treated"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"solid bit of kit perfect easy to assemble good value thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as described on the websits"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The planter is about the only one of this large size I have found and is of excellent quality and easily assembled."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thoroughly pleased with the quality and ease of putting together/"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Only comment bit surprised at the colour, as in the picture it looked more of a golden colour. However, good quality, delivered promptly. No complaints and probably will be back!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Good packaging, good instructions and no problems with the delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2011

Rating: 3/5

"even after arranging with the carrier to deliver 20th may it has only just arrived the driver did not give us time to check it and there seems to be some damage but not bad but will check tomorrow weather very bad. regards david stark"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic quality and very good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I am pleased with the planter I bought and feel it is very good value for money. The instructions were clear and the assembly completed with ease. Would use this outlet again."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very solidly built item and surprisingly easy to assemble. Despite the instructions saying it needed 2 people to assemble I managed to put it together myself (but I would recommend two people if possible as the pieces are very heavy). It looks lovely in my garden. Very happy with this purchase. "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011