Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"They were easy to erect and look great"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent planter - have ordered another, smaller size."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality with a lovely finish"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I love my planer it looks great. Very easy to build. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent sturdy planter. Has to be treated to the required colour. Managed the assembly on my own."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Quick and easy to assemble. Great size. Can be stained to any colour"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality planters, substantial and smart, easy to assemble."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Phone call to ensure delivery time was suitable."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality product."

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We love the planters - really smart and appear to be excellent quality. Just what we were looking for and at a good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Planter is very good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovey large scale planter. good quality and easy to put together."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together and a quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"solid bit of kit perfect easy to assemble good value thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as described on the websits"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The planter is about the only one of this large size I have found and is of excellent quality and easily assembled."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thoroughly pleased with the quality and ease of putting together/"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Only comment bit surprised at the colour, as in the picture it looked more of a golden colour. However, good quality, delivered promptly. No complaints and probably will be back!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Good packaging, good instructions and no problems with the delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic quality and very good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very solidly built item and surprisingly easy to assemble. Despite the instructions saying it needed 2 people to assemble I managed to put it together myself (but I would recommend two people if possible as the pieces are very heavy). It looks lovely in my garden. Very happy with this purchase. "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011