Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
11 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the quality of the hurdles, they look fantastic."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"in good condition"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The Framed Willow Hurdles Fence Panels are absolutely spot on, sturdy and well made"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and look great"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 28 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Look good and look good quality, hopefully they will last well, but all looking good right now."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Nice looking panels, appear to be well constructed and hope they will weather well."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Would highly recommend. Very good quality panels."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015