Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
26 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"just what we wanted very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and easy to install. Quality for the price is fantastic! Would certainly recommend this product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As above excellent product did the job I wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install. Gives a very tidy finish"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great for keeping small edging plants in check"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to lay and seems very strong"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet. Bought the edging as we got fed up replacing wooden edging every 3 years or so. Have installed 3 curved sections with the added complication of a sloping garden. Seems pretty tough but will have to wait and see how it performs long term. There was a fair amount of preparation required which we anticipated from seeing the video and we needed to use the edging the opposite way to how it was coiled in the box which made it a 2 person job. Have put lawn seed on the backfilled areas but yet to see how well the grass secures it and hides the "A" sections once grown and how it will stand up to the lawnmower but it looks like it should be ok."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"First rate!"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A neat way of creating a border between artificial lawn laid and beds of soil. An affordable product which was easy to lay."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Ok but fiddly to install on 9 metre curved stretch"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"again no complaints whatsoever"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"East to fit and looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"does the job very well"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet but looks as expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Quite easy to fit and has made the edge of the lawn look much tidier. Hoping that there are no problems when the lawn grows through it and it needs mowing."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have not yet tried to install product but it arrived next day,well packaged & looks to be a superior type & stronger to others I have seen"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Will be ordering some more"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Can be fiddly but well worth the effort"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quite different and unique solution to lawn edging which is perfect for my needs."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not enough securing pins."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015